Hot Deals

[Amazon Canada] Phil & Sebastian Coffee Roasters Whole Bean Filter Coffee, 340g (3/4 lb) $8.75

• Last Updated:
  • Oct 18th, 2018 9:37 am
Tags:
None
[OP]
Feb 2, 2014
20 posts
46 upvotes
CALGARY

[Amazon Canada] Phil & Sebastian Coffee Roasters Whole Bean Filter Coffee, 340g (3/4 lb) $8.75

***Update: Click & save coupon only now available for P&S Decaf (separate item on Amazon). Price for The Standard is now $14.75 for a savings of $5***

"The Standard" roast is pictured in their main photo but one reviewer stated they got a different kind. Also a few reviewers indicated they received beans roasted a couple of months previously. Roll of the dice, I guess.

Regular price $19.75 (!!! not even from a civet's arse), marked down to $14.75 but there's also one of those "coupons" you just click the box for, in this case an extra 6 bucks off.

I'm not a coffee expert, unlike many on RFD, so I'll probably pick some up but I get it if it's not worth the potential risk to you guys of ending up with nasty stale coffee dust.
Images
  • upload.jpg
Last edited by djroomba on Sep 26th, 2018 1:08 pm, edited 3 times in total.
76 replies
Deal Addict
May 18, 2009
2037 posts
243 upvotes
Kitchener-Waterloo, …
Thanks! I love Phil & Sebastian and it NEVER goes on sale on their website. When did Amazon start selling Phil & Sebastian and Detour? Detour is pretty good but also quite expensive.
May 31, 2016
27 posts
14 upvotes
Thanks OP! In for 1. I'd buy more if the coupon applied to quantities > 1.
Deal Addict
Mar 10, 2003
4897 posts
618 upvotes
Toronto
Was able to buy multiples buy doing separate purchases. Thanks OP! Great find.
*Also, who downvoted this deal? A $20 bag of speciality coffee from one of the best roasters in Canada for $8.75 is a great deal.
Deal Addict
Aug 25, 2015
1172 posts
274 upvotes
Montreal, QC
djroomba wrote:
Sep 26th, 2018 2:25 am