Sorry, this offer has expired. Set up a deal alert and get notified of future deals like this. Add a Deal Alert

Expired Hot Deals

Sorry, this offer has expired.
Set up a deal alert and get notified of future deals like this.
Set up a Deal Alert
Amazon.ca

Spy Tec G1W-C Dashcam (Prime deal $64.95)

• Last Updated:
  • Feb 22nd, 2018 12:08 pm
Deal Addict
Feb 23, 2015
2218 posts
1282 upvotes
Brampton, ON

[Amazon.ca] Spy Tec G1W-C Dashcam (Prime deal $64.95)

Great camera, I have been using mine for 2 years and just now has it started to crap out on me. I use it year round, and it has been an absolute tank. It has a capacitor, loop recording, motion sensor and a bunch of other great and simple features. I believe I bought mine for around $90-100 dollars so this is a steal.

If anyone is interested in the video quality, please refer to the my original post in the thread below!

car-robbbed-need-help-2110983/

Enjoy!
16 replies
Deal Addict
Sep 3, 2017
2448 posts
4444 upvotes
Vancouver
I have this camera for 2 years as well. It's fine but honestly there are better alternatives now at this price point. You also overpaid two years ago.

The user interface is pretty awful. The plastic body construction is just cheap.

I replaced mine with two of these recently. Just so much better. https://www.amazon.ca/YI-1080P60-Dashbo ... dpSrc=srch
Last edited by soymilkslam on Feb 22nd, 2018 1:57 am, edited 1 time in total.
Deal Addict
Feb 23, 2015
2218 posts
1282 upvotes
Brampton, ON
soymilkslam wrote: I have this camera for 2 years as well. It's fine but honestly there are better alternatives now at this price point

The user interface is pretty awful. The plastic body construction is just cheap.

I replaced mine with two of these recently. Just so much better. https://www.amazon.ca/YI-1080P60-Dashbo ... dpSrc=srch