Expired Hot Deals

[Amazon Canada] TCL 55P607 55" 4K Ultra HD Roku Smart LED TV (2017 Model)

• Last Updated:
  • Nov 18th, 2017 12:28 am
Deal Expert
Dec 1, 2003
18981 posts
757 upvotes
Montreal
Kerrona wrote:
Oct 19th, 2017 11:36 am
I picked up the P605 (same as P607 minus headphone jack on the remote) from Best Buy for $599 USD + MI tax (~$40 USD) + Tax/Duty (~$120 CAD) driving it across the boarder.
And? How do you like it? Tell us everything...
dakota2001 wrote:
Mar 7th, 2012 11:24 pm
Women don't wake up, scratch their balls, throw on a baseball cap and venture into the world as is.
Sep 10, 2017
4 posts
1 upvote
I'm a noob with HDR and haven't tested this yet... When watching TV/Movies I love the blacks. and you can see the dimming in action which is pretty cool.

I have yet to play any 4K content but from what I have used it for so far I am very happy with my purchase.
Dec 8, 2012
416 posts
134 upvotes
Calgary
I received my TCL TV from Target USA, now they ship to Canada. There're several thing you need to pay attention to:
1. Sometimes, you can add a TV from the search page, when you have a lot of models on a screen but if you open that particular one's page you get "in store only". That happened to me and they shipped a TV.
2. Setup an account with BorderFree, login when checkout with target, you get 50% off on a borderfree's services ($40 off in my case).
3. For Canadians they have an offer right now, so you can get extra $20 off shipping cost.

Warranty is a pain, so it's on your own risk
Deal Expert
Dec 1, 2003
18981 posts
757 upvotes
Montreal
Dennisrfd wrote:
Oct 26th, 2017 3:53 pm
I received my TCL TV from Target USA, now they ship to Canada. There're several thing you need to pay attention to:
1. Sometimes, you can add a TV from the search page, when you have a lot of models on a screen but if you open that particular one's page you get "in store only". That happened to me and they shipped a TV.