• Dec 12th, 2017 4:51 am
Deal Expert
Oct 13, 2009
15887 posts
4542 upvotes
Iqaluit, NU
calvados.boualrd wrote:
Nov 17th, 2017 12:19 am
I'm new to Amazon music, but thus far my thoughts are as follows: Amazon Music seems mostly limited to top 40 and/or other larger scale hits. The sound quality is not nearly as clean as Spotify. Amazon's UI is not nearly as nicely laid out as Spotify.

Brass tax...Spotify destroys Amazon music...at least for today.

Thanks,
Cal.
it's brass tacks not tax/levy but i see what you mean
Firebolt wrote:
Feb 12th, 2016 1:09 pm
give lots of head for sick knee fadez, give lots of lap dances for ca$h wallet fades. Always pop that leg when kissing for dope honey combs, knee lots of mans in the crotch for killer whiskers, low ride like an og for them stacks. And traintracks? Only achievable by a legend in the denim game
Sep 22, 2010
155 posts
65 upvotes
Victoria
nasa25 wrote:
Nov 17th, 2017 11:18 am
it's brass tacks not tax/levy but i see what you mean
Thanks. All this time I was unaware I was saying it wrong.

Thanks,
Cal.
Deal Expert
Oct 13, 2009
15887 posts
4542 upvotes
Iqaluit, NU
calvados.boualrd wrote:
Nov 17th, 2017 11:30 am
Thanks. All this time I was unaware I was saying it wrong.

Thanks,
Cal.
no worries. it sounds the same it's just a different object lol
Firebolt wrote:
Feb 12th, 2016 1:09 pm
give lots of head for sick knee fadez, give lots of lap dances for ca$h wallet fades. Always pop that leg when kissing for dope honey combs, knee lots of mans in the crotch for killer whiskers, low ride like an og for them stacks. And traintracks? Only achievable by a legend in the denim game
May 6, 2013
38 posts
7 upvotes
I had to contact through chat to switch from .com to .ca and it started working right away.