• Mar 6th, 2017 9:44 am
Tags:
[OP]
Dec 27, 2005
331 posts
28 upvotes
Toronto, ON

Any Lightroom /Photoshop experts here ?

I'm new to all the photography world and been using lightroom to enhance colors and all But i see people change their image completely.

Wanted to see if there are any experts od FRD ? who can just take a few of my RAW images and post process their own way ?

wanted to see what can be achieved!
23 replies
Deal Addict
Nov 21, 2008
1180 posts
187 upvotes
North Vancouver, BC
Go to YouTube.com and search for Lightroom tutorials. There are a lot of them.
Aug 1, 2010
728 posts
295 upvotes
Montreal
Sure thing, send me a dropbox link or something
Portrait and Wedding Photographer - Instagram
Dec 15, 2009
102 posts
13 upvotes
Toronto
robertz wrote:
Feb 17th, 2017 2:45 am
Yes, Youtube have tons of tutorials available.

This sound pretty fishy in my opinion. Hopefully OP is not trying to use the edited image for personal gain somewhere. :rolleyes:
Aug 1, 2010
728 posts
295 upvotes
Montreal
ed0426 wrote:
Feb 17th, 2017 10:11 am

This sound pretty fishy in my opinion. Hopefully OP is not trying to use the edited image for personal gain somewhere. :rolleyes:
I'll stick a huge watermark on it Smiling Face With Open Mouth And Smiling Eyes
Dec 15, 2009
102 posts
13 upvotes
Toronto
aerok wrote:
Feb 17th, 2017 10:28 am
I'll stick a huge watermark on it Smiling Face With Open Mouth And Smiling Eyes
hahaha, it is up to you. i'm just voice out what i thought in this subject.
Aug 1, 2010
728 posts
295 upvotes
Montreal
ed0426 wrote:
Feb 17th, 2017 10:41 am
hahaha, it is up to you. i'm just voice out what i thought in this subject.
Well you're absolutely right, I didn't think of it this way.
[OP]
Dec 27, 2005
331 posts
28 upvotes
Toronto, ON
i don't think getting a few images would give anyone much benefit .. longterm atleast
ed0426 wrote:
Feb 17th, 2017 10:11 am

Deal Addict
Aug 12, 2004
3817 posts
1083 upvotes
Calgary