Lol just wondering if this website is for real.
-
Jul 29th, 2012 12:48 AM #1
Anybody tried adultfriendfinder.com?
-
Sponsored Links - Join the RedFlagDeals.com community and remove this ad.
-
Jul 29th, 2012 01:29 AM #2
You could go on lavalife or any other dating site for probably less and still get sex pretty easily. I met my gf on lavalife and have been with her for almost 6 years.
I think adultfriendfinder is somewhat a scam, at least that's what I've read online._______________
Horrible typos/grammar mistakes are due to autocorrect using the mobile site.
-
Jul 29th, 2012 01:36 AM #3
Oh yeah that thing does the pop-under all the time when it's pr0n time.
-
Jul 29th, 2012 03:01 AM #4
Ever wonder why kavalife doesnt adcertise on porn sites? sperm banks should advertuse on them.
-
Jul 29th, 2012 06:15 AM #5
-
Jul 29th, 2012 08:48 AM #6
Its not really true or something I think, from what I have heard from some of my friends. its not worth to try.
-
Jul 29th, 2012 09:58 AM #7
-
Jul 29th, 2012 02:17 PM #8
Most profiles are fake.
_______________
#1 Keyboard warrior right here. I can use Google, Youtube, and Wikipedia better then everyone else!!!!
I use this all the time. best thing ever invented!!!! http://lmgtfy.com
-
Jul 29th, 2012 03:33 PM #9
I am shutting down my facebook account and joining sexbook instead.
-
Jul 29th, 2012 04:13 PM #10
-
Jul 29th, 2012 05:04 PM #11
-
Jul 29th, 2012 05:13 PM #12
he's probably typing one handed...
-
Jul 29th, 2012 05:15 PM #13
-
Jul 29th, 2012 05:20 PM #14
I personally believe it is a fake website. I can see the owner of the site advertising in a third-world country that he will give X amount of money for 5 minutes of nude photography and then he tosses all the pictures to a couple of his male employees to create fake profiles with. Gorgeous/attractive women do not flock in the hundreds/thousands to a single website to show off their nude bodies publicly to male strangers for potential relationships/one night stands - it just doesn't make sense to me.
Last edited by Royalsoldier; Jul 29th, 2012 at 05:30 PM.
-
Jul 29th, 2012 08:29 PM #15
The company is legit and it's public. Obviously some of the profiles are not real. Trades as FFN on the NASDAQ, been a disaster so far and going to zero. Debt is bigger than market cap. They own multiple dating and adult websites, problem is no one wants to pay for this kind of stuff when you can get it for free.
http://ffn.com/our-sites/
Search Forums

Reply With Quote
