PDA

View Full Version : FAKE WEBSITE ALERT! http://www.lookdigitonline.com



Sejad
Feb 9th, 2012, 10:16 PM
I am 100% sure this website it FAKE AND ILLEGAL I got this email today:


http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/3933/fakeq.jpg

BinaryJay
Feb 9th, 2012, 10:18 PM
Hot deal...

nayan97
Feb 9th, 2012, 10:21 PM
Thanks OP! Ordered 3k well worth the stuff. Hottest deal I've ever seen!

supersaiyan
Feb 9th, 2012, 10:21 PM
Join Date: Mar 19th, 2006 :facepalm::facepalm:

Franchise10
Feb 9th, 2012, 10:21 PM
I am 100% sure this website it FAKE AND ILLEGAL I got this email today:


http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/3933/fakeq.jpg

lol this is a blazing deal. Anyone that falls for this kind of scam/virus and clicks on the link should really question themselves or they should go and send the money order to the prince in Nigeria that they've been debating on sending.

28,251 unread emails? :| I'd go crazy lol

nsx
Feb 9th, 2012, 10:24 PM
:arrow:

Moved from "Hot Deals" to "Shopping Discussion."

Sejad
Feb 9th, 2012, 10:26 PM
Sorry Fellas this isn't a Hot Deal and you imagined lol, I was just worried some people might receive this stupid email and think it's FutureShop or something and order on it since it looks so much like it.

soccerboy
Feb 9th, 2012, 10:44 PM
Sorry Fellas this isn't a Hot Deal and you imagined lol, I was just worried some people might receive this stupid email and think it's FutureShop or something and order on it since it looks so much like it.

thanks OP. ordered 3. hope they dont cancel my order

Menthol
Feb 9th, 2012, 11:06 PM
Join Date: Mar 19th, 2006 :facepalm::facepalm:

You should take those facepalm back and read again:(

cmdr_shepard
Feb 9th, 2012, 11:28 PM
28,251 unread e-mails???

Siefer999
Feb 9th, 2012, 11:29 PM
You should post up your other 2000+ suspected fake websites that you have in your spam folder just to make sure we know

number8888
Feb 10th, 2012, 01:25 AM
What is this I don't even

exiledinottawa
Feb 10th, 2012, 09:36 AM
28,251 unread e-mails???

That's awesome

Frosc
Feb 10th, 2012, 01:04 PM
FAKE BILL ALERT!

I am 100% sure this $500 bill is FAKE AND ILLEGAL I got this one today:

http://farm4.staticflickr.com/3297/3334018589_4e9fa3a496.jpg

masterjodah
Feb 15th, 2012, 11:16 AM
Hello gues! I'm Alexander from Russian.
A few days ago I made ​​an order on this site (lookdigitonline).
After 4 days I did not get the tracking number or other information about the order. My e-mail messages are ignored. Then I wrote to paypal, and I immediately returned the money.
Do not order in this magasine. This is a lie.