View Full Version : Anybody tried adultfriendfinder.com?
Applecart
Jul 29th, 2012, 12:48 AM
Lol just wondering if this website is for real.
XtremeModder
Jul 29th, 2012, 01:29 AM
You could go on lavalife or any other dating site for probably less and still get sex pretty easily. I met my gf on lavalife and have been with her for almost 6 years.
I think adultfriendfinder is somewhat a scam, at least that's what I've read online.
wilsonlam97
Jul 29th, 2012, 01:36 AM
Oh yeah that thing does the pop-under all the time when it's pr0n time.
DontAskDontTell
Jul 29th, 2012, 03:01 AM
Ever wonder why kavalife doesnt adcertise on porn sites? sperm banks should advertuse on them.
Forhad
Jul 29th, 2012, 06:15 AM
It's a scam.
valinrace
Jul 29th, 2012, 08:48 AM
Its not really true or something I think, from what I have heard from some of my friends. its not worth to try.
renoldman
Jul 29th, 2012, 09:58 AM
Oh yeah that thing does the pop-under all the time when it's pr0n time.
I LOL'ed.
I think it is smart, tell the customer they can get the real thing, while they are pitching a tent.
What, I clearly meant an RV.
ali123
Jul 29th, 2012, 02:17 PM
Most profiles are fake.
kingrukus
Jul 29th, 2012, 03:33 PM
I am shutting down my facebook account and joining sexbook instead.
ovechkin1
Jul 29th, 2012, 04:13 PM
Oh yeah that thing does the pop-under all the time when it's pr0n time.
naked chicks that look like porn stars on the ads, too good to be true
joeyjoejoe
Jul 29th, 2012, 05:04 PM
Ever wonder why kavalife doesnt adcertise on porn sites? sperm banks should advertuse on them.
You having a stroke?
Little Dragon
Jul 29th, 2012, 05:13 PM
he's probably typing one handed...
king_george
Jul 29th, 2012, 05:15 PM
naked chicks that look like porn stars on the ads, too good to be true
You mean I wasted my $2000? Bummer. :lol:
Royalsoldier
Jul 29th, 2012, 05:20 PM
I personally believe it is a fake website. I can see the owner of the site advertising in a third-world country that he will give X amount of money for 5 minutes of nude photography and then he tosses all the pictures to a couple of his male employees to create fake profiles with. Gorgeous/attractive women do not flock in the hundreds/thousands to a single website to show off their nude bodies publicly to male strangers for potential relationships/one night stands - it just doesn't make sense to me.
ottofly
Jul 29th, 2012, 08:29 PM
I personally believe it is a fake website. I can see the owner of the site advertising in a third-world country that he will give X amount of money for 5 minutes of nude photography and then he tosses all the pictures to a couple of his male employees to create fake profiles with. Gorgeous/attractive women do not flock in the hundreds/thousands to a single website to show off their nude bodies publicly to male strangers for potential relationships/one night stands - it just doesn't make sense to me.
The company is legit and it's public. Obviously some of the profiles are not real. Trades as FFN on the NASDAQ, been a disaster so far and going to zero. Debt is bigger than market cap. They own multiple dating and adult websites, problem is no one wants to pay for this kind of stuff when you can get it for free.
http://ffn.com/our-sites/
Heero01
Jul 29th, 2012, 09:26 PM
lol.............
+1 on joining sexbook
ali123
Jul 29th, 2012, 10:18 PM
Lol I just got tricked by someone on AFF today. Let me know if you guys want to see the chat. She/he got all descriptive and hot on MSN but then links me to a cam site in the end. FUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU.
Little Dragon
Aug 1st, 2012, 06:21 PM
hahaahhaaaaaaa
masterhapposai
Aug 1st, 2012, 08:24 PM
http://img.gawkerassets.com/img/17tu9prz93asejpg/original.jpg
He had an account up there
http://ll-media.tmz.com/2012/07/21/0721-james-holmes-adult-friend-finder-5.jpg
george__
Aug 1st, 2012, 08:29 PM
NO!
How do you trust the information on that site!?
For all you know, sociopaths or sex addicts or gold diggers!
Heero01
Aug 1st, 2012, 08:41 PM
NO!
How do you trust the information on that site!?
For all you know, sociopaths or sex addicts or gold diggers!
Nothin wrong with that ;)
lordnikon
Aug 1st, 2012, 10:26 PM
Stop spreading disease you douche
Simaahoy
Aug 1st, 2012, 10:28 PM
http://img.gawkerassets.com/img/17tu9prz93asejpg/original.jpg
He had an account up there
http://ll-media.tmz.com/2012/07/21/0721-james-holmes-adult-friend-finder-5.jpg
/End thread
Jaytogo
Jan 12th, 2013, 06:59 AM
Are they any good?