jeeva86
Sep 3rd, 2007, 01:40 PM
I think this is a scam.
http://www.howardforums.com/showthread.php?t=1232806
Nokia N95 for $300?
I contacted the guy via MSN/e-mail and apparently their PayPal account is expired so they only accept Western Union MT atm. As I ask him all kinds of questions on MSN about the price and such, his price changes to $500 suddenly but keeps denying that he isn't a scammer. I don't intend to purchase from him, but I've seen that he's posted on many forums already so he seems quite new. I'm afraid someone will get scammed by him. Can it be stopped?
http://www.howardforums.com/showthread.php?t=1232806
Nokia N95 for $300?
I contacted the guy via MSN/e-mail and apparently their PayPal account is expired so they only accept Western Union MT atm. As I ask him all kinds of questions on MSN about the price and such, his price changes to $500 suddenly but keeps denying that he isn't a scammer. I don't intend to purchase from him, but I've seen that he's posted on many forums already so he seems quite new. I'm afraid someone will get scammed by him. Can it be stopped?