Richmond Hill

Door Ring Pro

Deal Link:
Price:
Savings:
45% off
Retailer:
Auctionmaxx
I read some old threads about the Auctionmaxx selling Door Ring Pro and it's brand new, so I gave a try today.
The result is the box is actually sealed .....Although I don't understand why they have to destroy the retail box in purpose, but it's brand new for sure.

I am going to return my current Door Ring Pro where I purchased from BB with 210.98 + tax

I have uploaded some pictures, hopefully it helps you guys, and Auctionmaxx isn't bad at all, this is my first time to shop in Auctionmaxx and they are quite nice in service.
IMG_20180524_120327.jpg
IMG_20180524_120332.jpg
IMG_20180524_120336.jpg
IMG_20180524_120943.jpg
35 replies
Deal Addict
Dec 19, 2007
2712 posts
1048 upvotes
Manitouwadge, Ontari…
If I have my own camera setup's IP Cams, Security, etc and my INTERNET beyond shit... Can I some how use this on lan, etc without it having to send it over the net? The Internet her is so bad it can go down all the time, etc.

Also any devices this can connect to to make flashing light / loud speaker sound for a disabled person outside a phone? We also have 2 google voice type devices.
---
Koodo Long Term Customer!
Self Employed: Youtube, Sites, Server Administrator, and more. I enjoy just getting my hands on anything if I can do it from home.
Enjoyments: ATVing, Northern Living, Online Shopping, Being Social Active.
Deal Addict
Jul 18, 2009
1238 posts
289 upvotes
Markham
kanechart wrote:
May 24th, 2018 12:46 pm
If I have my own camera setup's IP Cams, Security, etc and my INTERNET beyond shit... Can I some how use this on lan, etc without it having to send it over the net? The Internet her is so bad it can go down all the time, etc.

Also any devices this can connect to to make flashing light / loud speaker sound for a disabled person outside a phone? We also have 2 google voice type devices.