Automotive

Audi questions and answers

• Last Updated:
  • Nov 14th, 2017 9:15 pm
Oct 21, 2009
34 posts
1 upvote
Cambridge
What are the current fees to transfer a lease to another individual?
Nov 2, 2017
1 posts
afretes wrote:
Nov 2nd, 2017 11:47 am
It's a sale we have twice a year for our clientele. We contact all our customers in our data base. It's open to all, but invite our own customers first.
We have both, incentives offered by Audi Canada and our own incentives for the 3 day sale.
Are these for new or used or both cars? I am a long time Subaru driver and considering switching to an A3 or A4 wagon.
Thanks
Deal Addict
May 22, 2009
3897 posts
415 upvotes
Caledon
SnafuBE wrote:
Nov 3rd, 2017 12:25 pm
Are these for new or used or both cars? I am a long time Subaru driver and considering switching to an A3 or A4 wagon.
Thanks
Both, new a CPO.
Apr 11, 2009
66 posts
13 upvotes
Toronto
@afretes

What are your thoughts on the Lease Excess Wear Waiver? Do you see a lot of ppl buy it?
We didn't opt for it at signing but might get it prior to delivery and pay upfront instead of having the amount on the monthly (plus interest)
Jun 4, 2007
683 posts
58 upvotes
afretes wrote:
Nov 2nd, 2017 11:47 am
It's a sale we have twice a year for our clientele. We contact all our customers in our data base. It's open to all, but invite our own customers first.
We have both, incentives offered by Audi Canada and our own incentives for the 3 day sale.
Hello. We're going in tomorrow to talk about purchasing a Q5, either Progressiv (configured at $55,940) or Technik (configured at $58,990). I'm leaning towards the latter. What is a realistic discount that we could expect to get on either, if any? I've read through some of the latest posts and it seems 5% might be possible (or am I dreaming?). Also, any idea why the Utopia Blue colour can't be selected with the S line package? TIA.
Jun 6, 2009
384 posts
39 upvotes
mfrania wrote:
Nov 10th, 2017 2:08 pm