Bell wants to censor the internet

• Last Updated:
  • Oct 11th, 2017 12:16 am
Deal Fanatic
Jun 24, 2015
8520 posts
2941 upvotes
0 downvotes
carmaster wrote: Bell is so dumb. They should be fined.
I'm not here to side with Bell or Rogers or any telco, but your comments make you look immature. name calling is a sign of guilt. your obviously guilty of pirating if u go around name calling.
Supermarket worker at Fortino's
I'm Not a Wise Guy but more of a Good Fella~!
Drive an Escalade
Deal Expert
Jun 30, 2006
21132 posts
9788 upvotes
Toronto
GoodFellaz wrote: I'm not here to side with Bell or Rogers or any telco, but your comments make you look immature. name calling is a sign of guilt. your obviously guilty of pirating if u go around name calling.
Clearly you work for the telecom industry.
Deal Fanatic
Jun 24, 2015
8520 posts
2941 upvotes
0 downvotes
carmaster wrote: Clearly you work for the telecom industry.
I do not actually, I work in the restaurant industry. I just pay for things I want, and Television is one of them. We have Television in my restaurant, we PAY our bill and our bill costs more than what you would pay at home because commercial establishments have commercial packages. Television bring in customers to our restaurant.
Drive an Escalade
Deal Expert
Jun 30, 2006
21132 posts
9788 upvotes
Toronto
GoodFellaz wrote: I do not actually, I work in the restaurant industry. I just pay for things I want, and Television is one of them. We have Television in my restaurant, we PAY our bill and our bill costs more than what you would pay at home because commercial establishments have commercial packages. Television bring in customers to our restaurant.
So you are ok with paying the ridiculous prices Bell and these telecom giants charge? Some of the highest internet prices in the world.
Deal Fanatic
Jun 24, 2015
8520 posts
2941 upvotes
0 downvotes