• Last Updated:
  • Dec 10th, 2018 6:29 pm
Oct 23, 2012
330 posts
229 upvotes
Aggy wrote:
Dec 4th, 2018 2:39 pm
IPTV smarters app is the ok2 apk. The ok2 apk is just the branded smarters app with the portal baked in so all you need is username and password. Try iptv smarters pro which looks a little different. Or perfect player or prog tv.

Weird, I tried express last night for the raps as well as tvzon, crown, cod vodo and ok2 albeit all at different times. No problems on either sub.
Because all those servers are 1 sub for 1 device. Maybe there's something there ;) Here I was thinking you were an etrernal guy. :D
Mar 12, 2008
568 posts
95 upvotes
Windsor
hyperactiveme wrote:
Dec 4th, 2018 8:15 pm
Looking to switch from Cogeco to Carrytell. Anyone using iptv through there service? I'm assuming it's the same as they are just a reseller.
I have been using Carrytel for the past 6/7 months now and had trouble with IPTV immediately I joined Carrytel. Then I started using VPN before watching IPTV and that fixed the issue but it was annoying to start VPN before watching so I called Carrytel and their Tech support was very helpfull and efficient. They took my my complaint seriously and within a week all was resolved and since then no freezing at all and working like a charm. I started a thread myself and I updated it when my issue was resolved. So I think you should not have any issues if you switch to Carrytel but again it depends on your location too.
May 22, 2014
128 posts
69 upvotes
Richmond Hill, ON
does anyone know why IPTV smarters doesn't alow me to browse EPG while watching? stream always cuts off when I press the back button to go back to the EPG. wondering if this is related to the app or to the provider

thx
Deal Addict
May 5, 2007
4233 posts
850 upvotes
davidqbp wrote:
Dec 4th, 2018 10:36 pm