Sorry, this offer has expired. Set up a deal alert and get notified of future deals like this. Add a Deal Alert

Expired Hot Deals

Sorry, this offer has expired.
Set up a deal alert and get notified of future deals like this.
Set up a Deal Alert
Bestbuy

Bestbuy - Koodo for LG and Samsung

• Last Updated:
  • Jan 22nd, 2019 9:53 am
Feb 19, 2005
222 posts
83 upvotes
Toronto

Bestbuy - Koodo for LG and Samsung

Expiry:
January 16, 2019
Retailer:
Bestbuy
I am new to this. Looks like a decent deal from bestbuy with gift cards
Images
  • 2D481552-D982-4D6F-AD61-477BD1C3EB62.jpeg
  • 65683A5F-B9CF-4051-9202-AA64875D4090.jpeg
25 replies
Deal Fanatic
Nov 6, 2018
7988 posts
11548 upvotes
Those phones are old and worth pennies.
Deal Guru
Mar 5, 2007
10207 posts
11269 upvotes
Gtaphotog wrote: Those phones are old and worth pennies.
The G6 is a fantastic phone. Is you're willing to sell it to me for 'pennies' I've got a bunch around here somewhere.

Stop with the hyperbole. The G6 is hovering around $250 on ebay. It's nowhere near 'pennies'.

All that said, this deal is ICE cold. Buying and cancelling with Koodo means: $480+tax - $150 = $330 + tax

Not a deal at all.
Jan 11, 2019
3 posts
7 upvotes
Although I agree that this isn't too good a deal, I think we all really appreciate you for posting! :)
Last edited by Applepiesnow on Jan 17th, 2019 4:02 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Dec 4, 2018
82 posts
58 upvotes
Currently using the g6 and its great. I previously had an iphone 8 but decided to sell it because Koodo had a decent signup deal ($200 walmart GC). $150 at Best Buy isnt bad, but it definitely gets better.
Freedom - $130/year talk/text
Fido - $5/mo 4GB data
Aug 27, 2014
639 posts
397 upvotes
repatch wrote: The G6 is a fantastic phone. Is you're willing to sell it to me for 'pennies' I've got a bunch around here somewhere.

Stop with the hyperbole. The G6 is hovering around $250 on ebay. It's nowhere near 'pennies'.