Deal Link:
Price:
Savings:
40%
Expiry:
October 1, 2017
Retailer:
Bestbuy
Was keeping an eye on this BBQ since last sale on Amazon but missed it last time due to additional 50$ delivery charge only to realize that it was a very descent deal regardless.
Saw this BBQ physically and remorse increased. Prestige series are built strong not to mention good customer service.

Hope will be able to see the difference between President Choice BBQ that I have been using happily for over 8 years without issues.

Atlast it was high time to install the Natural Gas BBQ in my Own home.
Last edited by newlyborn on May 12th, 2017 9:57 am, edited 1 time in total.
A fine is a tax for doing wrong .
A tax is a fine for doing right .
139 replies
Mar 11, 2006
134 posts
48 upvotes
Edmonton
Excellent bbq, I posted about the Amazon sale when it went down to 599.

Perfect for my condo balcony and comes with a well made rotisserie kit.

These retail for $1100 at bbq stores and only go on sale online once or twice a year.
Mar 28, 2017
13 posts
2 upvotes
It's natural gas. Can it be converted to propane easily?
Deal Addict
Dec 17, 2007
3983 posts
224 upvotes
NotSamoaJoe wrote:
May 12th, 2017 10:18 am
It's natural gas. Can it be converted to propane easily?
Based on my research it is quite difficult/neigh impossible to convert a NG BBQ to a Propane. I think it's a lot easier to go the other way (Propane to NG).

If anyone has any experience I would be interested to know as well, I have an old NG Broil King that I wouldn't mind converting.
Feb 16, 2017
38 posts
15 upvotes
on the back of my bbq it just lists the sizes of the orfices for ethier NG or propane. changing between the two is as easy as swapping out the hose, and the orfices. the orfices can be found online or at any furnace supply usually.
Dec 7, 2001
141 posts
24 upvotes
Markham
Thank you for this. Jumped on the deal; Especially given the insane price increase of the new generation Webers.
Jan 22, 2017
52 posts
28 upvotes
Toronto