• Last Updated:
  • Nov 17th, 2017 2:00 pm
Tags:
Deal Expert
Aug 18, 2005
16965 posts
1855 upvotes
GTA West
LOL @ Bitcoin price drops. This was totally foreseeable, and it is why I spent most of my bitcoin last month.
- Not Collecting AIR MILES Since 2016/07 -
- Casual Gastronomist -
Deal Addict
Mar 10, 2005
4505 posts
491 upvotes
Jucius Maximus wrote:
Jul 15th, 2017 3:11 pm
LOL @ Bitcoin price drops. This was totally foreseeable, and it is why I spent most of my bitcoin last month.
got anymore predictions for us?
"Talent gets you in the door. Character keeps you in the room."
Deal Expert
Aug 18, 2005
16965 posts
1855 upvotes
GTA West
blexann wrote:
Jul 15th, 2017 3:17 pm
got anymore predictions for us?
Ignorant media will pick this up and spread panic to other ignorant people who own all types of crypto-currencies, who will panic and sell. All will go down in the short term, and it will be a good buying level. (Obviously I'm not the first person to state that in here.)

I studied the makeup of over 20 types of crypto coin, and have already identified what I think is the long-term smart buy. It is neither Ethereum nor bitcoins. I won't post a prediction until I have enough of a stash, purchased at low prices. :lol:
- Not Collecting AIR MILES Since 2016/07 -
- Casual Gastronomist -
Deal Fanatic
Oct 23, 2003
6624 posts
782 upvotes
Jucius Maximus wrote:
Jul 15th, 2017 3:21 pm
Ignorant media will pick this up and spread panic to other ignorant people who own all types of crypto-currencies, who will panic and sell. All will go down in the short term, and it will be a good buying level. (Obviously I'm not the first person to state that in here.)

I studied the makeup of over 20 types of crypto coin, and have already identified what I think is the long-term smart buy. It is neither Ethereum nor bitcoins. I won't post a prediction until I have enough of a stash, purchased at low prices. :lol:
this.