• Dec 22nd, 2009 4:54 pm
Tags:
None
[OP]
Mar 2, 2005
999 posts
2 upvotes

Bloggers looking for photography

I'm an amateur photographer and am looking to collaborate with a blogger that has an active and interesting blog that needs photography. I'm trying to build on a stock photography portfolio and would like to get some interesting subjects to shoot. For stock photography, I'm looking for interesting subject that doesn't have any branding.

I'm located in North York and would prefer someone who is close by that have things to shoot often.

Some examples would be food blogs, where you make a few dishes and I come over to shoot them. Or fashion blogs where you put together a few outfits for me to shoot in one sitting. I'm up for anything that may benefit my portfolio at this point, please feel free to share your ideas and we can go from there.

If you are interested, please reply with your blog and some information about you, your location, and what you want to achieve. Some of my recent work found in my flickr in sig

Thanks!

(mods, if this doesn't belong here, please relocate, thanks)
Flickr

Toronto lifestyle wedding photography
9 replies
Deal Addict
Jun 2, 2009
2087 posts
93 upvotes
Toronto
PQpine413 wrote:
Dec 16th, 2009 10:57 am
I'm an amateur photographer and am looking to collaborate with a blogger that has an active and interesting blog that needs photography. I'm trying to build on a stock photography portfolio and would like to get some interesting subjects to shoot. For stock photography, I'm looking for interesting subject that doesn't have any branding.

I'm located in North York and would prefer someone who is close by that have things to shoot often.