BST: Tickets

[FS] Blue Jays 2017 Tickets - Section 211R Row 3 (All below face value)

[OP]
Newbie
May 23, 2007
7 posts
Toronto
Trader Score: 1 (100% Positive)

Blue Jays 2017 Tickets - Section 211R Row 3 (All below face value)

I am a Blue Jays season ticket holder. All available tickets will be sold at below face value.

2 tickets - Section 211R - Row 3

Text 416-666-6980 if interested.

All seats are side by side. The section is almost sold out on Ticketmaster for most of the games already.

Check out single game ticket pricing here.
http://toronto.bluejays.mlb.com/ticketi ... t=gameflow

Note that face value is the Ticketmaster cost plus fees, which will increase over time as we get closer to each game.

Thu. Apr 13 vs. Baltimore Orioles - $23 per ticket ($26 face value)
Tue. Apr 18 vs. Boston Red Sox - $35 per ticket ($38 face value)
Wed. Apr 19 vs. Boston Red Sox - $35 per ticket ($38 face value)
Thu. Apr 20 vs. Boston Red Sox - $26.5 per ticket ($29.5 face value)
Mon. May 08 vs. Cleveland Indians - $27.5 per ticket ($30.5 face value)
Tue. May 09 vs. Cleveland Indians - $22.5 per ticket ($25.5 face value)
Wed. May 10 vs. Cleveland Indians - $22.5 per ticket ($25.5 face value)
Thu. May 11 vs. Seattle Mariners - $35 per ticket ($38 face value)
Mon. May 15 vs. Atlanta Braves - $22 per ticket ($25 face value)
Tue. May 16 vs. Atlanta Braves - $25 per ticket ($28 face value)
Mon. May 29 vs. Cincinnati Reds - $22 per ticket ($25 face value)
Tue. May 30 vs. Cincinnati Reds - $23.5 per ticket ($26.5 face value)
Wed. May 31 vs. Cincinnati Reds - $40.5 per ticket ($43.5 face value)
Thu. Jun 01 vs. New York Yankees - $43 per ticket ($46 face value)
Tue. Jun 13 vs. Tampa Bay Rays - $26 per ticket ($29 face value)
Wed. Jun 14 vs. Tampa Bay Rays - $23 per ticket ($26 face value)
Tue. Jun 27 vs. Baltimore Orioles - $23.5 per ticket ($26.5 face value)
Wed. Jun 28 vs. Baltimore Orioles - $23.5 per ticket ($26.5 face value)
Thu. Jun 29 vs. Baltimore Orioles - $36 per ticket ($39 face value)
Thu. Jul 06 vs. Houston Astros - $36.5 per ticket ($39.5 face value)
Mon. Jul 24 vs. Oakland Athletics - $23 per ticket ($26 face value)
Tue. Jul 25 vs. Oakland Athletics - $26 per ticket ($29 face value)
Wed. Jul 26 vs. Oakland Athletics - $24 per ticket ($27 face value)
Tue. Aug 08 vs. New York Yankees - $41 per ticket ($44 face value)
Wed. Aug 09 vs. New York Yankees - $40 per ticket ($43 face value)
Thu. Aug 10 vs. New York Yankees - $41 per ticket ($44 face value)
Mon. Aug 14 vs. Tampa Bay Rays - $23 per ticket ($26 face value)
Tue. Aug 15 vs. Tampa Bay Rays - $23 per ticket ($26 face value)
Wed. Aug 16 vs. Tampa Bay Rays - $25 per ticket ($28 face value)
Thu. Aug 17 vs. Tampa Bay Rays - $24 per ticket ($27 face value)
Mon. Aug 28 vs. Boston Red Sox - $41.5 per ticket ($44.5 face value)
Tue. Aug 29 vs. Boston Red Sox - $40 per ticket ($43 face value)
Wed. Aug 30 vs. Boston Red Sox - $40 per ticket ($43 face value)
Mon. Sep 11 vs. Baltimore Orioles - $35 per ticket ($38 face value)
Tue. Sep 12 vs. Baltimore Orioles - $35 per ticket ($38 face value)
Wed. Sep 13 vs. Baltimore Orioles - $35.5 per ticket ($38.5 face value)
Tue. Sep 19 vs. Kansas City Royals - $24 per ticket ($27 face value)
Wed. Sep 20 vs. Kansas City Royals - $23 per ticket ($26 face value)
Thu. Sep 21 vs. Kansas City Royals - $25.5 per ticket ($28.5 face value)

Text 416-666-6980 if interested.
Images
× < >
Rotate image Save Cancel
Top