BST: Tickets

[FS] Blue Jays Tickets Sec517L, Row 3, Aisle

  • Last Updated:
  • Jun 17th, 2017 10:36 am
[OP]
Jr. Member
Sep 4, 2008
131 posts
107 upvotes
Toronto
Trader Score: 5 (100% Positive)

Blue Jays Tickets Sec517L, Row 3, Aisle

Blue Jays tickets for June and July games. A pair of aisle tickets in Section 517L, Row 3. Seat numbers are 101 & 102 (unless noted). Located along the first base side this section is just beyond first base. These are my season tickets and can be transferred via mybluejays app. Cost shown is for the pair of tickets. Face value (FV) is based on the dynamic pricing and does not include additional service fees. EMT preferred for payment.

Tuesday, June 27, 2017, 7:07 PM, Orioles at Blue Jays, $20/pair, (FV$30)
Thursday, June 29, 2017, 7:07 PM, Orioles at Blue Jays, $25/pair, (FV$51), T-shirt
Friday, June 30, 2017, 7:07 PM, Red Sox at Blue Jays, $35/pair, (FV$63)

Sunday, July 2, 2017, 1:07 PM, Red Sox at Blue Jays, $60/pair, (FV$72), Canada 150 Baseball
Thursday, July 6, 2017, 7:07 PM,Astros at Blue Jays, $30/pair, (FV$55)
Saturday, July 8, 2017, 1:07 PM, Astros at Blue Jays, $50/pair, (FV$72)
Sunday, July 9, 2017,1:07 PM, Astros at Blue Jays, S529L R10, S103-104, $60/pair, (FV$72), Sanchez Bobblehead
Sunday, July 9, 2017,1:07 PM, Astros at Blue Jays, S517L, R3, S107-108, $60/pair, (FV$72), Sanchez Bobblehead
Monday, July 24, 2017, 7:07 PM,Athletics at Blue Jays, $25/pair, (FV$30)
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 7:07 PM Athletics at Blue Jays, $25/pair, (FV$30)
Wednesday, July 26, 2017, 7:07 PM, Athletics at Blue Jays, $25/pair, (FV$30)
Thursday, July 27, 2017, 12:37 PM, Athletics at Blue Jays, $25/pair, (FV$30)
Saturday, July 29, 2017, 1:07 PM, Angels at Blue Jay, $50/pair, (FV$72)
Sunday, July 30, 2017, 1:07 PM, Angels at Blue Jay, $60/pair, (FV$72), Red Replica Jersey
Sunday, July 30, 2017, 1:07 PM, Angels at Blue Jay, $60/pair, S529R, R8, S103-104 (FV$72), Red Replica Jersey
Last edited by coo_rew on Apr 4th, 2017 9:03 am, edited 25 times in total.
13 replies

Top