Hello,
So I am looking to purchase a Native Instruments Traktor S4 from the USA. I found the guy on Native Instruments forums, and he posted his add from Craigslist. Purchase price is 550$ US.
He said he would be willing to ship it to Toronto for me, and the easiest way to pay him would be paypal.
Now, I have never purchased anything using paypal or from the USA.
What steps do I need to take to make sure I dont get ripped off.
Technically, couldn't I pay him via Paypal, and he just never sends me the product?
Please help a Noob! haha
Thanks,
-
Jul 4th, 2012 01:25 PM #1
Buying used electronics from the USA
Reply With Quote
LOG IN TO THANK
No one has yet thanked desm0nd for this post.
-
Sponsored Links - Join the RedFlagDeals.com community and remove this ad.
-
Jul 4th, 2012 01:44 PM #2
Does he have a long post history on that site? Does he have any heatware.com ratings?
_______________
signature closed for renovation
Reply With Quote
LOG IN TO THANK
No one has yet thanked recordman for this post.
-
Jul 4th, 2012 01:58 PM #3
Yes he has about 161 posts
Reply With Quote
LOG IN TO THANK
No one has yet thanked desm0nd for this post.
Search Forums

