Sorry, this offer has expired. Set up a deal alert and get notified of future deals like this. Add a Deal Alert

Expired Hot Deals

Sorry, this offer has expired.
Set up a deal alert and get notified of future deals like this.
Set up a Deal Alert
Can-Net Telecom

FREE Switch to Can-Net's 100M Unlimited Internet; $39.98/month (ON ONLY)

Banned
Apr 25, 2017
72 posts
9 upvotes

FREE Switch to Can-Net's 100M Unlimited Internet; $39.98/month (ON ONLY)

Deal Link:
Price:
$39.98
Savings:
$20
Expiry:
July 29, 2017
Retailer:
Can-Net Telecom
Hello, I'm relatively new to the RFD world, but this seemed like a good deal to post; keep in mind I have no affiliation to the provider :)

If you switch from your current ISP to Can-Net they will offer you the following promotion:

Some details about the promotion:

- Free switch/transfer
- 100M Unlimited High Speed Cable Internet
- No contract
- Completely unlimited services; with no bandwidth throttling, caps or restrictions
- Price is guaranteed for the first two years of service
- Free shipping + activation + installation
- 10 day full money back guarantee

If you are transferring from your current ISP there is also modem rental fees; which I believe are $4.98/month for a wired modem (Hitron CDA3-20); or $6.98/month for wireless modem (Cisco DPC3848)

I've never heard Can-Net before I came across this promotion; please only comment if you have any personal experience with them :)
Last edited by JonnyWong on May 15th, 2017 1:40 pm, edited 2 times in total.
17 replies
Oct 31, 2006
628 posts
246 upvotes
GTA
Switched from Rogers 100u to Cannet 100mb cable last week and I'm happy so far, no throttling or differences between services.
Public Mobile user
Deal Addict
Aug 23, 2015
1103 posts
1179 upvotes