I would like to know as well. Someone just approached me about a job with iCommerce.
-
May 26th, 2008 10:18 PM #1Permanently Banned
- Join Date
- Dec 15th, 2005
- Posts
- 56
company: Icommerce
I don't know where to post this but, has anyone heard of this company?
I have been speaking to someone about getting a job in this company but have not found much info (google)
so, I was just wondering if anyone knows anything about it. Such as if its legit or some scam..lol
thanks
can someone please move this to the right area. (careers)
Reply With Quote
LOG IN TO THANK
No one has yet thanked jayjayr123 for this post.
-
Sponsored Links - Join the RedFlagDeals.com community and remove this ad.
-
May 28th, 2008 12:05 PM #2_______________
http://heatware.com/eval.php?id=24485
Reply With Quote
LOG IN TO THANK
No one has yet thanked tebore for this post.
-
May 28th, 2008 12:21 PM #3
Well more digging turned up this.
http://anything-left.blogspot.com/20...marketing.html_______________
http://heatware.com/eval.php?id=24485
Reply With Quote
LOG IN TO THANK
No one has yet thanked tebore for this post.
Search Forums
