• Feb 18th, 2022 11:27 am
Tags:
None
Deal Fanatic
Jun 16, 2009
7363 posts
8628 upvotes
GTA
General question that maybe @Redmask can answer - how come the PS5 drops keep showing up in PC & Video Games subforum? Shouldn't they be in Hot Deals for example? Unless I am seeing things incorrectly.
c'mon get happy!
Deal Addict
Aug 25, 2015
3427 posts
1901 upvotes
Montreal, QC
Some news about Dead Space. Built from the ground up... 4k gaming at night... Gonna need new pants

Deal Fanatic
Dec 30, 2006
6762 posts
2096 upvotes
Bit of a rambling, completely random and not totally related post. Trying to tackle a backlog of games of old stuff I was thinking of playing. I'm trying to speed through things a bit while still enjoying it a bit. I'm playing a bunch of older previous gen stuff on the new consoles but I'm not sure if I'm spending too much time using a powerful console on older games....

On the PS5 I started playing Control and Arkham Knight. Control I will play here and there, Arkham Knight I started playing last night but a small part of me is wondering if I should play it. I enjoyed Arkham Asylum and Arkham City and thought they both were fun (played both on PC after they were free via Epic Games), and the first little while of Arkham Knight has been fun but I'm wondering if I should play something else instead for a "newer" and "different" experience. I beat Spider-Man Remastered recently and have started the DLC a bit here and there. I liked the base game but again, wondering if I should just focus on playing something different instead of playing more of a similar thing in the DLC.

I was also playing through the first God of War on the PS3 in hopes that I would play somehow the first 3 before playing the 2018 game, to perhaps have a better appreciation of GoW 2018. I got through about half way to 2/3 of the first game but have been on pause with that because....