[Other] Contest Discussion(s)

Deal Expert
Jul 30, 2005
15434 posts
106867 upvotes
Richmond Hill
The DZA wrote:
Dec 5th, 2012 8:47 pm
I dont know who your talking about but this statement of yours is just a little hypocritical dont you think?
If you don't know who I'm talking about, then how do you know I'm being hypocritical about it?

I know for a fact that you talk about me behind my back, whereas when I had issues with you in the past I PM'd you directly.

So who's hypocritical?
Feb 10, 2007
20 posts
279 upvotes
Hi all,

I'm fairly new to the world of contesting, having started sometime in October and quickly became addicted.

I just wanted to say "Hi" to everyone in this really awesome online community, and more importantly thank the people who share and post contests and tips every day. Hopefully I'd be of use and be able to contribute in some way too.

In the mean time, if anyone would like to add me/send me invites/otherwise spam me, please feel free to do so: https://www.facebook.com/nana.ren.58 . I don't know anyone else irl who is into contesting, and it'd be cool to have some online friends who share this interest.
Deal Expert
Jul 30, 2005
15434 posts
106867 upvotes
Richmond Hill
The DZA wrote:
Dec 5th, 2012 8:47 pm
I dont know who your talking about but this statement of yours is just a little hypocritical dont you think?
BTW, have you forgotten about nsx's warning? If you want to start something ....
Dec 6, 2010
205 posts
88 upvotes
Calgary
Canadian Living contest page

It hasn't been working for me for about 3 days. Is anyone else having trouble ??
Deal Expert
Jul 30, 2005
15434 posts
106867 upvotes
Richmond Hill
Suzanneab wrote:
Dec 5th, 2012 9:27 pm
Canadian Living contest page

It hasn't been working for me for about 3 days. Is anyone else having trouble ??
Nope, it and it's sister websites all seem to be loading OK for me. It does blip from time to time, but nothing like what you're experiencing.

Try another browser?
Deal Expert
Dec 22, 2006