Sorry, this offer has expired. Set up a deal alert and get notified of future deals like this. Add a Deal Alert

Expired Hot Deals

Sorry, this offer has expired.
Set up a deal alert and get notified of future deals like this.
Set up a Deal Alert
Costco

Costco Moto G5 - Unlocked - 177.97

• Last Updated:
  • Aug 8th, 2018 9:10 pm
Deal Addict
Oct 2, 2011
1074 posts
479 upvotes
Edmonton
Skyghost wrote: Ever since I discovered how good these phones are, I've been buying Motorola for over 2 years for my whole family. Never had any issues. Their price/performance/features/reliability easily comes out on top.

I chuckle every time my friends and co workers spend $500+ bucks on latest (and sometimes older) Iphone/Samsung phones. My Motorola phone can do everything for less than half the price they paid.
Yes technically it can do everything a higher priced phone can. A Honda Civic can get from point A to B just like a Corvette...

I do agree mostly though since these phones are stock Android that's why they run so well on such insignificant hardware. However if you need a great camera that's the main reason to buy a flagship phone these days. Or if you watch a lot of content on your phone and need an awesome screen.
Sep 15, 2017
140 posts
361 upvotes
wetcardboard wrote: Yes technically it can do everything a higher priced phone can. A Honda Civic can get from point A to B just like a Corvette...

I do agree mostly though since these phones are stock Android that's why they run so well on such insignificant hardware. However if you need a great camera that's the main reason to buy a flagship phone these days. Or if you watch a lot of content on your phone and need an awesome screen.
While I understand that some people must have the best camera/resolution, I respectfully disagree.

It's a better deal to buy Motorola phone and use the money you saved on a professional camera if you really want the best photos.

To each their own I guess.