Careers

CRA job selection pool of qualified candidates

Oct 19, 2018
16 posts
Has anyone applied for any of the positions posted for St. John’s Newfoundland. ?
Nov 6, 2018
0 posts
Has anyone received an offer for SP04 Collection Contact Officer position in Surrey starting date Nov 19th?
Aug 25, 2018
7 posts
Had a verbal offer for a TSA position but nothing in writing. Still waiting for a formal offer.
Nov 13, 2018
3 posts
4 upvotes
Nelizer wrote:
Nov 5th, 2018 7:46 pm
Little did I tell you that I was "discriminated because of age". Just like we say each one to his or her own boat so is CRA ranking Pool, as candidates are selected in the order of their ranking in the pool. I am a researcher , if I would have been discriminated because of qualification.....that could have happened earlier before the interview. I couldn't have been invited for the interview at the first time.

I am only of the opinion that candidates between the ages of +or- age 30 are more favourable than those above 40 years of age in the pool. The pool might have some point grid added advantage for ages 25- 29, 30-39. This criteria will soon be ascertained, it might not take time but it will speak for itself.

In your group find out if anyone is above 42years of age, if" yes"...my premesis or argument is faulty.

I have a very good analystical skills , someday it will surely get to me.

Regards,
If you have good analytical skills you should have noticed your poor grammar and your egotistical attitude. Poor judgement and grammar, two things that are probably required in most job descriptions.

You wanted good reasoning for why you havent got the job over others. That seems to be it. Maybe you also have an issue with feedback, which adds to long list of reasons.
Nov 13, 2018
1 posts
Hello! Two tests are assigned

• Ability to perform Clerical Tasks (TCCT)
• Ability to key alphanumeric information