123 upvotes
Kitchener
They often dip into my points or not credit them. Bunch of crooks
Deal Fanatic
Dec 3, 2009
5578 posts
939 upvotes
Toronto
It seems PCF and Lol-blahs in general are always plagued with tech issues. If they rewarded the customers for their all their tech screw ups they would probably be tanking.
Remember to be an RFD-er and NOT a degenerate.
Aug 13, 2011
989 posts
213 upvotes
Cashier at my local No Frills said that the PC Plus program was only available to the employees there until they work out the bugs.
Deal Guru
Aug 20, 2005
10453 posts
2024 upvotes
Nowhere
So this is a shady program because you don't understand how it works. :facepalm: No Frills has never been part of the PC Plus program. There are part of the PC Points program but not PC Plus. It's not that difficult. The CSR explained how you were wrong but that is not good enough so you have to post here. I have been collecting PC points for 15 yrs or more and have never had any problems but then I actually read and familiarize myself with the program.
Deal Guru
Mar 14, 2005
12724 posts
2030 upvotes
City of Vancouver
My friend told me No Frills is not participating in the PC Plus pts program. She shops there and hopes they will eventually get on board.
De gustibus non est disputandum
[OP]
Aug 7, 2014
119 posts
6 upvotes
North York, ON
Cheap Cat wrote: So this is a shady program because you don't understand how it works. :facepalm: No Frills has never been part of the PC Plus program. There are part of the PC Points program but not PC Plus. It's not that difficult. The CSR explained how you were wrong but that is not good enough so you have to post here. I have been collecting PC points for 15 yrs or more and have never had any problems but then I actually read and familiarize myself with the program.
Not understanding how it works, being TOLD and SEEING conflicting information are very different things.
Read earlier in my posts: