[Harvey's] FREE Hamburger and Frings at Harvey's

• Last Updated:
  • Oct 27th, 2017 8:09 pm
Sep 8, 2017
63 posts
73 upvotes
some1not wrote:
Sep 11th, 2017 11:40 pm
Let me guess, you guys don't cook, right?
Nope, im a starving student living the university life ☺
Deal Addict
Nov 6, 2006
1169 posts
957 upvotes
Canada
badOne wrote:
Sep 11th, 2017 12:48 pm
You guys see anyone who only came to the store for the frings but didn't order anything else?
I went to A&W to buy the $3.50 teen burger. I never ate there before. I asked the girl how much the fries are and she said something like $4 for a tiny thing of fries. I just bought the burger and went down the street to harveys and got the free frings. Cheap meal
May 6, 2017
33 posts
17 upvotes
E-mil still hasn't come yet... time to play the patience game
Deal Addict
Jan 27, 2011
1479 posts
591 upvotes
Toronto
matttheman wrote:
Sep 12th, 2017 12:05 pm
Nope, im a starving student living the university life ☺
Come on take some cooking lessons.

Plus the women are hawt!!! ;)
Up votes, down votes, they're all votes for me! I thank you!
Nov 9, 2011
896 posts
171 upvotes
Winnipeg
Frings coupon can be used multiple times, went to a local Harveys here In Winnipeg showed the worker and gave the phone to my friend and he showed it while ordering and poof 2 orders.
After another week had passed I still had the email and re opened the coupon and as stated worked again with no hassle or what not.
Maybe keep it down to one order a day or then you will get questioned unless u pass ur phone to another person or family member.
Cheers and Smiling Face With Smiling Eyes
Le_arned to Churn now I use it as my hanrness.
Buy low sell high, always make a way to get what you want!💪😁👌
Jan 17, 2017
528 posts
150 upvotes
it was such a hassle for me they looked at my phone for like 10mins and took 3 employees they didnt even know what Frings was smh :facepalm: