Thread: FS: BNIB Creative Vision M 30gb
-
Aug 1st, 2007 11:27 PM
#1
FS: BNIB Creative Vision M 30gb
Its black in colour and its wrapped up as well. Absolutely brand new, I just recieved it in the mail but I don't need it anymore.
The package contains the following:
- pouch
- earphones
- charger
- manuals
- the mp3
I live in North York, around yonge/sheppard to yonge/finch. I'm extremely busy this week with a very tight schedule. If were to meet up it must be at yonge/sheppard around 3pm-6pm.
PRICE: $200 OBO but I dont care if you lowball, I want to get rid of this asap. PM now, and always leave your phone number and name. Thanks.
READ THIS: I just opened my package (1:09am) not knowing that I CANT install it b/c i dont have windows sp1, and I dont want to go thru the hassle of deleting all my files just to reformat it. I can't use this mp3 anymore though because I dont have windows sp1, therefore I can't install the program. So I dropped my price $30 just for opening the box.
Last edited by LeeBoA; Aug 7th, 2007 at 11:53 AM.
_______________
I have "heatware", "howardforums", and 'RFD" links to my feedback, ask and I will send.
I INVEST, here's a reliable site!
http://acepicks.blogspot.com/
-
-
Aug 2nd, 2007 12:11 AM
#2
bump PLEASE LEAVE YOUR NUMBER
_______________
I have "heatware", "howardforums", and 'RFD" links to my feedback, ask and I will send.
I INVEST, here's a reliable site!
http://acepicks.blogspot.com/
-
Aug 2nd, 2007 09:45 AM
#3
Newbie
hey man
How does $150 sound, for a lowball offer?
I don't quite get what you meant by this:
"READ THIS: I just opened my package (1:09am) and decided to keep the item. I can't use this mp3 anymore though because I dont have windows sp1, therefore I can't install the program. So I dropped my price $30 just for opening the box."
You say that you've decided to keep the item?? So what exactly are you selling? Was that a typo?
-
Aug 2nd, 2007 10:07 AM
#4
Permanently Banned

i dont think he would accept that seeing as how he probably got it for around $170 as advertised in the hot deals section 

Originally Posted by
kevin002
How does $150 sound, for a lowball offer?
I don't quite get what you meant by this:
"READ THIS: I just opened my package (1:09am) and decided to keep the item. I can't use this mp3 anymore though because I dont have windows sp1, therefore I can't install the program. So I dropped my price $30 just for opening the box."
You say that you've decided to keep the item?? So what exactly are you selling? Was that a typo?
-
Aug 2nd, 2007 11:52 PM
#5

Originally Posted by
tpcanboo
i dont think he would accept that seeing as how he probably got it for around $170 as advertised in the hot deals section

Well actually i bought it off cobra yu on the forums. What I meant was, I bought the item, didn't need it but decided to keep it, but i dont have windows sp1, so i cant install it. yes i will accept 180$ first one to pm
_______________
I have "heatware", "howardforums", and 'RFD" links to my feedback, ask and I will send.
I INVEST, here's a reliable site!
http://acepicks.blogspot.com/
-
Aug 3rd, 2007 07:26 AM
#6
Newbie
re
I'm interested, but I have no way of verifying the fact that this item is "absolutely brand new."
-
Aug 4th, 2007 02:06 AM
#7

Originally Posted by
kevin002
I'm interested, but I have no way of verifying the fact that this item is "absolutely brand new."
I've never used it, in fact, theres this orange/yellow caution sticker stuck in the usb port of the mp3. That kind of insures you that I've never plugged the mp3 into my computer, therefore never used it, and all the adaptors, headphones and such, I didn't even open that box yet. I only opened to installed the cd, and open the wrap on the mp3, but since the cd cant be installed, there was no need of opening anything else. I'm going to end up keeping the system, once my laptop arrives, everything should be fine.
_______________
I have "heatware", "howardforums", and 'RFD" links to my feedback, ask and I will send.
I INVEST, here's a reliable site!
http://acepicks.blogspot.com/
-
Aug 4th, 2007 02:09 AM
#8
BTW I bought this off a reputable member, CobraYu, you can ask to verify if its brand new.
_______________
I have "heatware", "howardforums", and 'RFD" links to my feedback, ask and I will send.
I INVEST, here's a reliable site!
http://acepicks.blogspot.com/
-
Aug 5th, 2007 01:47 PM
#9
Newbie
re:
could you possibly deliver to the Square One/ Mississauga area?
-
Aug 5th, 2007 04:43 PM
#10
bump, also i can ship it via canada post
_______________
I have "heatware", "howardforums", and 'RFD" links to my feedback, ask and I will send.
I INVEST, here's a reliable site!
http://acepicks.blogspot.com/
-
Aug 7th, 2007 11:54 AM
#11
_______________
I have "heatware", "howardforums", and 'RFD" links to my feedback, ask and I will send.
I INVEST, here's a reliable site!
http://acepicks.blogspot.com/
-
Aug 8th, 2007 01:54 AM
#12
_______________
I have "heatware", "howardforums", and 'RFD" links to my feedback, ask and I will send.
I INVEST, here's a reliable site!
http://acepicks.blogspot.com/
-
Aug 8th, 2007 10:49 AM
#13
Newbie
I wanted to know if it was still available? I would offer $170.00 and meet you at Yonge and Sheppard!
cono69
-
Aug 9th, 2007 01:55 AM
#14

Originally Posted by
cono69
I wanted to know if it was still available? I would offer $170.00 and meet you at Yonge and Sheppard!
cono69
left you a pm!
_______________
I have "heatware", "howardforums", and 'RFD" links to my feedback, ask and I will send.
I INVEST, here's a reliable site!
http://acepicks.blogspot.com/
Posting Permissions
- You may not post new threads
- You may not post replies
- You may not post attachments
- You may not edit your posts
Forum Rules