what you say?
-
Mar 5th, 2007 02:17 PM #1
Funny Swarovski Webpage
I am not sure if the webmasters at Swarovski is being careless or someone hacked them. I am leaning towards the former.....check out the following screen cap.
Mods: If you find the image offensive, please remove.
Note: The word does mean Jewelry in German (the tab/ link beside "Couture Line")
Last edited by ahyue2; Mar 5th, 2007 at 02:27 PM. Reason: Highlighted word
_______________
100% Ebay Feedback
-
Sponsored Links - Join the RedFlagDeals.com community and remove this ad.
-
Mar 5th, 2007 02:23 PM #2_______________
|\_/|
/ @ @\
( > º < )
`»»x«´
/ O \
-
Mar 5th, 2007 02:26 PM #3
Why did you type in "www.swarovski.com" in your Google searchbar? Why didn't you just type that in the URL bar and go straight there?
-
Mar 5th, 2007 02:28 PM #4
why do you upload such small pictures so nobody can see it?
-
Mar 5th, 2007 02:28 PM #5
I do that often at work...
I work for a small company and the IT person is basically one of the bosses here. He doesn't check the logs, but he may access my computer and sign into my account. Therefore, I don't want to leave the link in the history and was just too lazy to delete history all the time so I go through google
Here, bigger, happy?
Last edited by ahyue2; Mar 5th, 2007 at 02:31 PM.
_______________
100% Ebay Feedback
-
Mar 5th, 2007 02:30 PM #6
I also see "Figurinen & Sammlerstücke"...either it's laziness or they've made a concerted decision to leave some Deutsch in there.
_______________
Heatware 50 Positive, 0 Negative
Search Forums

Reply With Quote