http://www.footwearplaza.com/
this site sells shoes so cheap that i cant believe my eyes. A gucci high top normally cost 400-500 in store and they are selling for less than 100, has anyone shopped in this site before? is this real or just trying to steal my credit card info...
-
Feb 28th, 2012 03:54 PM #1Newbie
- Join Date
- Jul 12th, 2011
- Location
- SCARBOROUGH
- Posts
- 56
Gucci shoes less than $100? is this site real?
Reply With Quote
LOG IN TO THANK
No one has yet thanked Enonieyexz for this post.
-
Sponsored Links - Join the RedFlagDeals.com community and remove this ad.
-
Feb 28th, 2012 03:57 PM #2
Buy a pair and tell us if the store is legit or not. Thanks.
Reply With Quote
LOG IN TO THANK
1 person has thanked diggler649 for this post.
-
Feb 28th, 2012 04:06 PM #3
%100 legit I bet they sell Canada Goose jackets too. There so legit infact they don't accept Pay Pal
Reply With Quote
LOG IN TO THANK
1 person has thanked mysticalinfluence for this post.
-
Feb 28th, 2012 04:37 PM #4
Reply With Quote
LOG IN TO THANK
1 person has thanked Coz4k for this post.
-
Feb 28th, 2012 05:01 PM #5
I highly doubt it as they Encourage collectors not to buy from them and to buy retail "so they can physically inspect the product" lmao
By them saying this it may mean they could very well be authentic, but they would most likely be factory seconds at best
But I highly doubt any website would be selling authentic jordans for less than a hundred bucks, or a bunch of other rare nikes for fractions of the cost, Thus making me believe they are fakes
If its too good to be true, it probably isLast edited by Red_Army; Feb 28th, 2012 at 05:09 PM.
_______________
Everything has been said before, but since nobody listens we have to keep going back and beginning all over again. - Andre Gide
Creed: I've been involved in a number of cults, both as a leader and a follower. You have more fun as a follower. But you make more money as a leader.
Ya ive got at strategy. Its called whoop that ***** - Quenton jackson
Reply With Quote
LOG IN TO THANK
No one has yet thanked Red_Army for this post.
-
Feb 28th, 2012 05:44 PM #6Newbie
[OP]
- Join Date
- Jul 12th, 2011
- Location
- SCARBOROUGH
- Posts
- 56
Reply With Quote
LOG IN TO THANK
No one has yet thanked Enonieyexz for this post.
-
Feb 28th, 2012 05:45 PM #7Newbie
[OP]
- Join Date
- Jul 12th, 2011
- Location
- SCARBOROUGH
- Posts
- 56
Reply With Quote
LOG IN TO THANK
No one has yet thanked Enonieyexz for this post.
-
Feb 28th, 2012 06:48 PM #8Newbie
[OP]
- Join Date
- Jul 12th, 2011
- Location
- SCARBOROUGH
- Posts
- 56
Reply With Quote
LOG IN TO THANK
No one has yet thanked Enonieyexz for this post.
-
Feb 29th, 2012 02:03 AM #9
yeezys for $90
http://www.footwearplaza.com/nike-ot...lack-pink-gray
WOW! yeah, this sites all fake. dont buy
Reply With Quote
LOG IN TO THANK
No one has yet thanked zumi78878 for this post.
-
Feb 29th, 2012 11:51 AM #10Newbie
[OP]
- Join Date
- Jul 12th, 2011
- Location
- SCARBOROUGH
- Posts
- 56
Reply With Quote
LOG IN TO THANK
No one has yet thanked Enonieyexz for this post.
-
Feb 29th, 2012 12:35 PM #11
If you have to ask, the answer is usually no. Remember, if it is too good to be true, it probably is.
A couple of things to look out for:
The domain was registered in Nov 2011 and is registered to a personal name & address in Texas (surprisingly not China).
Registration info: http://who.godaddy.com/whoischeck.as...TWEARPLAZA.COM
Address: http://g.co/maps/p2y7n
There is no SSL (security) when ordering.
The site is rife with spelling errors and poor grammar.
Chunks of of the privacy & shipping policies are stolen from other retailers.
Their "shopping cart" icon is Bloomingdale's "Big Brown Bag"
The text is overloaded with keywords to attract shoppers looking for deals from search engines.
The VeriSign trust seal is outdated, pixelated and doesn't link anywhere.
Reply With Quote
LOG IN TO THANK
No one has yet thanked psyko514 for this post.
-
Feb 29th, 2012 02:26 PM #12Newbie
[OP]
- Join Date
- Jul 12th, 2011
- Location
- SCARBOROUGH
- Posts
- 56
Reply With Quote
LOG IN TO THANK
No one has yet thanked Enonieyexz for this post.
-
Feb 29th, 2012 02:37 PM #13
Reply With Quote
LOG IN TO THANK
No one has yet thanked catwalk for this post.
-
Feb 29th, 2012 04:43 PM #14
Reply With Quote
LOG IN TO THANK
No one has yet thanked mysticalinfluence for this post.
-
Feb 29th, 2012 10:51 PM #15Newbie
[OP]
- Join Date
- Jul 12th, 2011
- Location
- SCARBOROUGH
- Posts
- 56
Reply With Quote
LOG IN TO THANK
No one has yet thanked Enonieyexz for this post.
Search Forums

