The Welcome to RedFlagDeals.com Forum

... And here's my two-year late introduction!

• Last Updated:
  • Jul 1st, 2012 2:53 am
Tags:
None
Sep 19, 2010
11 posts
Montreal

... And here's my two-year late introduction!

Hello folks!

I'm starting off with a confession: I signed up here ages ago, freely creeped around the site and never got around to introduce myself. Better late than never, I suppose. I'm from nowhere exotic (just good old Toronto city), but I'm all up for wicked deals like everyone else. :)

I'm also a kitchen designer & ECOLeader at RONA Golden Mile in Scarborough and I've worked in the millwork / doors & windows department before that. This is a personal account, but please feel free to ask away if you have any RONA-related questions I might be able to help you with. (Customer service going beyond, perhaps? :razz :)

Anyway, I'm glad to be here and looking forward to finally making my own contributions to RFD. After two years, I think it's about darned time. :lol:
'K' R. N.

Kitchen Designer at RONA Golden Mile.
20/20 Design pro and Apple lover.

(Also grammatically meticulous and slightly psycho-neurotic.)
7 replies
Deal Expert
Sep 3, 2007
15885 posts
353 upvotes
awesome, glad you finally joined!! Your skills and knowledge will be appreciated here :D
Deal Fanatic
Dec 7, 2011
6430 posts
4840 upvotes
XtianRN wrote:
Jun 19th, 2012 11:49 am
Hello folks!

I'm starting off with a confession: I signed up here ages ago, freely creeped around the site and never got around to introduce myself. Better late than never, I suppose. I'm from nowhere exotic (just good old Toronto city), but I'm all up for wicked deals like everyone else. :)