Sorry, this offer has expired. Set up a deal alert and get notified of future deals like this. Add a Deal Alert

Expired Hot Deals

Sorry, this offer has expired.
Set up a deal alert and get notified of future deals like this.
Set up a Deal Alert

Herman Miller 15% off

• Last Updated:
  • May 19th, 2017 5:31 pm
Mar 19, 2016
134 posts
302 upvotes

Herman Miller 15% off

Deal Link:
Savings:
Expiry:
May 19, 2017
HERMAN MILLER SUMMER SALE, 15% OFF + FREE SHIPPING, MAY 8 – 19, 2017
I've been holding off for a couple of years to jump on this but I'm gonna pull the trigger this time. The new and improved aeron is well worth it in my opinion
122 replies
Deal Addict
Sep 30, 2009
1290 posts
720 upvotes
Richmond Hill
Is there a discount code that needs to be applied? I've been looking at the Embody chair Executive but don't see any 15% off.

Just saw your post, doesn't start until May 8?.. dang
Deal Addict
Dec 4, 2008
2388 posts
2197 upvotes
Have the Aeron at work, it's a nice chair. Not entirely sure it's worth $1k, but contours my lower back really nicely.
Jul 10, 2007
457 posts
340 upvotes
The new Aeron is very nice. Bought one for my wife several months ago, as she was having lots of back and neck issues due to long hours at the desk. After a few weeks of getting things dialled in, I haven't heard her mention any pain in months. Aeron plus adjustable keyboard drawer for the win!

Seriously though, one of the best things about the Aeron is that it is available in multiple frame sizes. Most chairs are one size fits all, which is crazy considering she is 125 pounds and I am 200. We can't both need the same size chair...

Very expensive, but if your job is sitting at a desk all day, it's worth considering as an investment in your health.

I'm considering getting one for myself, as 15% is better than the usual 0% discount at least! Thanks op.
Apr 13, 2017
476 posts
245 upvotes