Expired Hot Deals

[Burberry] HOT: Burberry Brit 100mL Mens Cologne for $37+free shipping!!!

• Last Updated:
  • Dec 14th, 2012 3:50 pm
Tags:
None
Jul 24, 2012
678 posts
329 upvotes
Toronto
It may concern others that you are buying a tester bottle...I'd feel more comfortable knowing my fragrance wasn't handled already...
[OP]
Nov 5, 2011
68 posts
49 upvotes
Winnipeg
murtadi007 wrote:
Dec 1st, 2012 1:52 am
It may concern others that you are buying a tester bottle...I'd feel more comfortable knowing my fragrance wasn't handled already...
Testeers are 100% authentic, 100% full and they've never been opened! It's just what department stores would get but sometimes department stores or these companies over make the testers and end up selling ehm!
Deal Addict
Aug 9, 2009
3861 posts
234 upvotes
I've never tried versace dream before, will look for a deal on those.

The one that has been working with the ladies for me is armani code.
Nov 15, 2010
317 posts
26 upvotes
Montreal
Damn you RFD as if I don't already have enough colognes
[OP]
Nov 5, 2011
68 posts
49 upvotes
Winnipeg
azncapcom wrote:
Dec 1st, 2012 9:52 am
yeah i saw and already have it in my cart! Is 36.59 a good deal?

The only issue I have with Dreamer is that it was discontinued I thought maybe a few years ago so I feel like whatever is being sold is stuff that never sold. Unless some random foreign country still produces it but I don't know. For the money it sounds good but not sure if the smell will be as awesome as if it was made new.
Deal Addict
Oct 23, 2005
1613 posts
318 upvotes
Montreal
MacMiller wrote:
Dec 1st, 2012 10:25 am
The only issue I have with Dreamer is that it was discontinued I thought maybe a few years ago so I feel like whatever is being sold is stuff that never sold. Unless some random foreign country still produces it but I don't know. For the money it sounds good but not sure if the smell will be as awesome as if it was made new.