hmm never heard of them!
have you seen any reviews for that player?
-
Jun 6th, 2004 12:45 AM #1Newbie
- Join Date
- Jun 6th, 2004
- Posts
- 2
HotMP3gear reputation?
Hi guys! Please help! thanks.
I'm going to order an ARCHOS GMINI 120 from this (canadian) site HotMP3gear.com (Computer Innovations), and I would like to know about its reliability, reputation, honesty, etc.
Do you know other canadian sites that sell that device?
Thanks in advance for your advices!
Regards
Reply With Quote
LOG IN TO THANK
No one has yet thanked allophone for this post.
-
Sponsored Links - Join the RedFlagDeals.com community and remove this ad.
-
Jun 6th, 2004 05:04 PM #2
Reply With Quote
LOG IN TO THANK
No one has yet thanked vancitydude for this post.
-
Jun 6th, 2004 08:27 PM #3Newbie
- Join Date
- Jun 6th, 2004
- Posts
- 2
Hi vancitydude!
http://fhoude34.free.fr/PortableHD.htmhave you seen any reviews for that player?
Google:
http://reviews-zdnet.com.com/Archos_...-30586666.html
http://www.circuitcity.com/display_r...ession.new=Yes
http://www.epinions.com/pr-Archos_Gm...splay_~reviews
...
Regards
Reply With Quote
LOG IN TO THANK
No one has yet thanked allophone for this post.
-
Jan 9th, 2005 09:17 PM #4Member


- Join Date
- May 21st, 2003
- Posts
- 259
- Thanked 4 times for 3 posts
i bought a neo car mp3 player from them last spring (which works great, 100 gigs in my trunk!). they email back any questions quickly. i just ordered a gmini 400 last week from them also.
Reply With Quote
LOG IN TO THANK
No one has yet thanked browser for this post.
-
Mar 9th, 2007 09:35 AM #5Newbie
- Join Date
- Aug 15th, 2006
- Posts
- 53
- Thanked 1 time for 1 post
Sorry to dig up such an old thread but I'm wondering if there are any others to vouch for these dudes. I'm considering getting an Archos 604 and they have the best price but the homebrew nature of their web site and their return policies are making me slightly wary.
Reply With Quote
LOG IN TO THANK
No one has yet thanked chimichangaman for this post.
-
Mar 10th, 2007 09:03 PM #6Newbie
- Join Date
- Aug 15th, 2006
- Posts
- 53
- Thanked 1 time for 1 post
I guess no one else has had dealings with these dudes?
Reply With Quote
LOG IN TO THANK
No one has yet thanked chimichangaman for this post.
-
Mar 11th, 2007 07:13 PM #7
I have bought a pair of headphones from them before (Koss KSC-75s). The guy was pretty fast and reliable.
Reply With Quote
LOG IN TO THANK
No one has yet thanked sxz for this post.
-
Mar 11th, 2007 08:54 PM #8Deal Addict




- Join Date
- Feb 29th, 2004
- Posts
- 2,554
- Thanked 129 times for 14 posts
their website looks very reputable
gif animi of flying canandian flag! nuff said
Reply With Quote
LOG IN TO THANK
No one has yet thanked importpsycho for this post.
-
Mar 12th, 2007 12:21 AM #9
It might look a little archaic but that's because the site's been around for a long time now (since around 2001).
Last edited by sxz; Mar 12th, 2007 at 12:26 AM.
Reply With Quote
LOG IN TO THANK
No one has yet thanked sxz for this post.
-
Mar 7th, 2011 12:19 PM #10Newbie
- Join Date
- Mar 7th, 2011
- Location
- Moncton nb
- Posts
- 1
HotMP3gear.com
Just purchased Archos 70 from them...excellent service and merchandise received in excellent condition and within a reasonnable time....
Reply With Quote
LOG IN TO THANK
No one has yet thanked shayane66 for this post.
Search Forums
