• Last Updated:
  • Apr 11th, 2019 5:02 am
[OP]
Banned
Feb 9, 2019
12 posts
1 upvote

How to increase online sales?

Are there any proven ways to increase sales in online store?
I have been looking at ways to attract audience to my website
7 replies
Feb 4, 2019
23 posts
11 upvotes
eonibm wrote:
Feb 11th, 2019 11:14 pm
SEO, Adwords, Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, Pinterest, Lower prices. Better website. Done
Having a niche, trending or in-demand product helps as well lol.

OP, what is it you are selling online, if you don't mind me asking?
Banned
Feb 8, 2019
18 posts
4 upvotes
That's true, based on my own experience I can say that SEO really works! It's really important if you want to attract more visitors and place your website on top. I have been cooperating with Calgary SEO company for a few months already and they helped me to get a steady flow of visitors on my website and boost my sales.
Deal Guru
Aug 2, 2010
14328 posts
4188 upvotes
Here 'n There
luckyjack319 wrote:
Mar 23rd, 2019 3:29 pm
That's true, based on my own experience I can say that SEO really works! It's really important if you want to attract more visitors and place your website on top. I have been cooperating with Calgary SEO company for a few months already and they helped me to get a steady flow of visitors on my website and boost my sales.
What do they charge and is it an initial cost and then a monthly payment?
Oct 21, 2018
14 posts
USA, Colorado
That depends on the type of store you have and which production/services you provide, also other strategies/tools which you used in past.
But anyway the most important things for increasing the sales are:
- being honest (it's simple but is often ignored by many online shops owners but for becomning really successful and finding more customers it's important to avoid writing checks your products can’t cash)