Sorry, this offer has expired. Set up a deal alert and get notified of future deals like this. Add a Deal Alert

Expired Hot Deals

Sorry, this offer has expired.
Set up a deal alert and get notified of future deals like this.
Set up a Deal Alert
iFidgetOfficial

20% off ALL fidget spinner and cube orders

• Last Updated:
  • May 18th, 2017 10:10 pm
Jan 27, 2011
608 posts
574 upvotes
i was trying to think of something that does the exact opposite of what it's supposed to do...and i finally got it: the AHCA. a health care act that kills people.

i guess, in the grand scheme these aren't so bad.
my wife says the students try to jam pencils in the holes while they spin. so...the future is bright here in canada as well, it would seem.
Deal Fanatic
Oct 5, 2007
5898 posts
2331 upvotes
Toronto
isn't it better to just buy on eBay
Deal Expert
Jun 3, 2005
28752 posts
1370 upvotes
PunkeyDoodles Corner…
jumanji69 wrote: ...I'm an elementary school teacher and we just had a meeting about these stupid things as it is getting out of control...
LOL!!!!!!!!! Love it!!!!!!!
.... or pogs....
lol..you're old.

;)
PayTM$154, dead. SDM: $5342 Rakuten: $181.98
100% Established: BST; Heat; FB market; Kijiji *BST: FS Mens Shoes & Boots: Viberg, Allend Edmonds, Red Wings, misc,*
*Various Szs Vintage: Florsheim Imperial
Nov 8, 2016
317 posts
439 upvotes
Shipping and conversion rate makes these a little bit expensive, for what you're ultimately getting :\

I've been meaning to try one of these. When I'm reading case law I have a real bad habit of touching my face with my left hand. Hoping something to keep it occupied would help the habit.

Reminds me a bit of when the yoyo made a comeback briefly in about 99/2000. As a kid, I bought in, at my parents expense -_-
Deal Expert
Oct 13, 2009
21200 posts
10721 upvotes
Iqaluit, NU
proxy-one wrote: does anyone else have kids here?