• Last Updated:
  • Jun 23rd, 2018 3:58 pm
Dec 11, 2011
39 posts
9 upvotes
MONTRÉAL
ADRiiAN` wrote:
Jan 12th, 2018 10:48 am
No offense but you don't have as much stress because you have a small stake in it.
Yeah, totally agree! I lost around 60k since Tuesday but overall I made profit. Today was the time for me to exit. I will wait for some consolidation before buying again. Good luck to all.
Sep 9, 2017
576 posts
293 upvotes
Winnipeg
chappanteekli wrote:
Jan 12th, 2018 8:43 pm
In case it makes you feel better, -60K here in last three days. :-)
-25K here. Seeing all that red today was a serious rush. I picked up more HMMJ and MJX. I wasn't sure what next week would bring, but after reading hebsie's news I think we're in for some green.
Sep 6, 2014
61 posts
15 upvotes
johanscott wrote:
Jan 12th, 2018 9:12 pm
Ouch. I'm still kinda new to this though but didn't panic. Seems like you're a pro at this lol.
New investor here too but learned quickly that pump and dump doesn't work. I am keeping long. No need to panic especially when market is going down on no-news.

Cheers,
Sep 6, 2014
61 posts
15 upvotes
alanbrenton wrote:
Jan 12th, 2018 9:24 pm
I can only start to imagine how much money you already made (hopefully) before this drawdown.
My original investment is still safe and I am still over (not a whole lot though) so I am not too worried. I'd be pissing in my pants though if it starts to affect my original investment, lol.
Sep 6, 2014
61 posts
15 upvotes
KellyM133398 wrote:
Jan 12th, 2018 10:12 pm
-25K here. Seeing all that red today was a serious rush. I picked up more HMMJ and MJX. I wasn't sure what next week would bring, but after reading hebsie's news I think we're in for some green.
I can totally relate to you dear. When it's green I can't stop starting at my phone but when it's all red, I hate to even pick my phone. lol. Hopefully, next week, we'll see some green.

Good luck!
Apr 8, 2017
242 posts
75 upvotes
Maple Ridge