Sorry, this offer has expired. Set up a deal alert and get notified of future deals like this. Add a Deal Alert

Expired Hot Deals

Sorry, this offer has expired.
Set up a deal alert and get notified of future deals like this.
Set up a Deal Alert
Rogers

Locked: Hot deal for Rogers Wireless Customers

Jun 13, 2008
665 posts
760 upvotes
surfguy17 wrote: i've never used the toll free number before always just dialed 611 so i have no idea if its the same. maybe someone can shed sum light on it?
Yes,
The procedure is absolutely same if you use the Toll Free number (1-877-764-3772)
"The Real RFD'ers would avoid sweating in order to retain moisture in the body so they do not need to purchase water."
Jan 20, 2009
137 posts
1 upvote
Alberta
Timbits93 wrote: Well i spoke to a the RET this morning about exchanging the X10 i have.

They said its totally fine and can redo the upgrade to something else however he said the iPhone 4 wasn't on the list today [but said it was on it friday/saturday] for early HUP.

Just told me the HUP should be reset and i told him about the issues with the X10, in which he was gonna get either the iPhone 4 or X10 but since he wouldn't be able to use the BOSE headphones he has with it, he'd probably get the iPhone 4 haha.

So hmm trying to decide what to do haha.

You sure you spoke to Customer Relations, as I am pretty sure they are not open Sundays.
Jan 20, 2009
137 posts
1 upvote
Alberta
mrperfect wrote: The thread is definately slower to post and load than other threads on this forum. Most of the info on the first page is outdated and the title itself needs to be fixed. It really doesnt matter who starts another thread, because we are all here and tomorrow we may be gone. Whats gonna be here to stay is the valuable info that is left behind for the betterment of community. As long as that stays on the first page for people to read we would all benefit from that.