Freebies

[Starbucks] Swagbucks - free gift cards and other prizes

• Last Updated:
  • Oct 16th, 2017 1:37 pm
Deal Fanatic
Mar 31, 2007
6064 posts
231 upvotes
I just signed up for Yahoo! Personal, RingCentral, and GameHouse. Let's see if I can get SB for them. I hope I can cancel easily.
Deal Fanatic
Mar 31, 2007
6064 posts
231 upvotes
Lee83 wrote:
Feb 19th, 2010 3:02 pm
just tried the yahoo one; does it show up in the offer status section right away once you sign up? This is my first attempt at an offer and yeah it's not showing up in the offer status section so I'm not sure if I screwed it up or not.
It should show up right away in the "Offer Status" on the offers page.
Deal Fanatic
Mar 31, 2007
6064 posts
231 upvotes
Did you guys cancel Yahoo! Personals right after you got the points or 3 days after? because from reading the before 3 day cancellation your credit will be charged or something. Maybe I am reading it wrong.
Feb 2, 2009
108 posts
Bell Rep wrote:
Feb 19th, 2010 3:11 pm
It should show up right away in the "Offer Status" on the offers page.
it didn't show up at all in my "offer status" section so I decided to cancel thinking that I screwed it up but an hour later after canceling I received the swag bucks...wonder if they'll take it back.
Deal Addict
Aug 11, 2009
2658 posts
237 upvotes
Hey everyone... Mind if I will refer anyone new here???

Also, I am selling Amazon $5 USD GC......PM me
PSN: RunOrDie226
add me!
Oct 1, 2005
258 posts
40 upvotes
Bell Rep wrote:
Feb 19th, 2010 7:20 pm
Did you guys cancel Yahoo! Personals right after you got the points or 3 days after? because from reading the before 3 day cancellation your credit will be charged or something. Maybe I am reading it wrong.
I canceled mine within 5 minutes of getting my points, nothing was ever charged to my CC.
2005 befirsttoplay: official xbox360 winner, Nov 6 4am
2006 wineveryhour: Accessory Prize Pack winner, Nov 17 1pm
2009 FLIP US YOUR SMILE contest! Flip MinoHD x 2
Apr 7, 2008