Sorry, this offer has expired. Set up a deal alert and get notified of future deals like this. Add a Deal Alert

Expired Freebies

Sorry, this offer has expired.
Set up a deal alert and get notified of future deals like this.
Set up a Deal Alert
Always

Mint.com has Arrived at Canada

• Last Updated:
  • Jan 4th, 2014 11:05 am
Tags:
None
Sep 11, 2007
381 posts
18 upvotes
Scarborough

[Always] Mint.com has Arrived at Canada

More offers from Always
I personally don't need to use it yet, because I'm still a student but I think many people will find this service useful in Canada.
Below is a short description of their service if you're lazy to browse their website.

http://www.mint.com/Canada

Our Product

Mint is fresh, intelligent online money management. Not only is Mint free, it saves you money. While existing personal finance software packages require hours to set up, a passion for accounting (is that possible?) and hours of weekly maintenance, Mint is virtually effortless.

With Mint, you can achieve better online financial management in less than five minutes. After that, revolutionary, patent–pending Mint money management software does the rest, with virtually no more work required. It automatically pulls together your bank, credit union and credit card data, and provides up–to–date and amazingly accurate views of your financial—life from the big picture to specific details, in a friendly and intuitive way. Plus, Mint makes it faster & easier to achieve your goals. With our NEW Goals feature, you can set and track your progress towards goals—like buying a house, getting out of debt or taking a vacation—or create savings goals of your own. We’ll even give you next steps and actions you can take to reach your goals more quickly.