• Last Updated:
  • Sep 24th, 2017 1:10 pm
Tags:
Jan 1, 2006
63 posts
43 upvotes
Oakville
I have cost to 2000 points. This is my first year collecting points. How many points do you typically need to redeem items and what kind of items are there. Just would like to know if it is worth it.

Thank you
Nov 1, 2007
56 posts
1 upvote
Toronto, Ontario
thriftyshopper wrote:
May 7th, 2017 6:38 pm
I have cost to 2000 points. This is my first year collecting points. How many points do you typically need to redeem items and what kind of items are there. Just would like to know if it is worth it.

Thank you
I remember from last year that 2000 points may get you a pen or something, but by the end of year there are lots of good stuffs like the leftover from the giveaways. But the problem with last year was their website had a huge problem with redeeming anything, I was only able to add it to my cart, but not able to cash out my points since it was already out of stock. I emailed them last year regards to this, but all they told me is they will improve the design of their website this year. I think unless you are a season ticket holder that goes to every game, it's really hard to get tons of points.
Jan 1, 2006
63 posts
43 upvotes
Oakville
wmhcan wrote:
May 7th, 2017 10:55 pm
I remember from last year that 2000 points may get you a pen or something, but by the end of year there are lots of good stuffs like the leftover from the giveaways. But the problem with last year was their website had a huge problem with redeeming anything, I was only able to add it to my cart, but not able to cash out my points since it was already out of stock. I emailed them last year regards to this, but all they told me is they will improve the design of their website this year. I think unless you are a season ticket holder that goes to every game, it's really hard to get tons of points.
Thanks. I'll keep collecting and hope things are better with the website this year.
Jan 2, 2008
18 posts
31 upvotes