Sorry, this offer has expired. Set up a deal alert and get notified of future deals like this. Add a Deal Alert

Expired Hot Deals

Sorry, this offer has expired.
Set up a deal alert and get notified of future deals like this.
Set up a Deal Alert

[MyProtein] 11lb of Protein UNFLAVORED for... DEAD DEAL.

• Last Updated:
  • Aug 22nd, 2017 11:50 am
Oct 10, 2011
56 posts
15 upvotes
Calgary
trpnda wrote: That's for the isolate, which isn't as heavily discounted as the impact whey protein.
Thanks OP! Got 22 lbs + Creatine to hit the free shipping.
Deal Fanatic
Apr 22, 2003
6429 posts
2212 upvotes
Senescence wrote: I love how you just throw that around like you're talking about climate change and there's a scientific consensus on it. I'm studying to be a registered dietitian and I can tell you with confidence that this statement is absolutely false. This is a complex issue. If you want to give advice to people, educate yourself instead of spreading misinformation that is potentially dangerous for some people to follow. Here's the TL:DR you might benefit from reading, in the meantime:

"For most people, the amount of cholesterol eaten has only a modest impact on the amount of cholesterol circulating in the blood. (24) For some people, though, blood cholesterol levels rise and fall very strongly in relation to the amount of cholesterol eaten."

Source: https://www.hsph.harvard.edu/nutritions ... olesterol/
LOL from that very same link:

"The biggest influence on blood cholesterol level is the mix of fats and carbohydrates in your diet—not the amount of cholesterol you eat from food."

" However, scientific studies show a weak relationship between the amount of cholesterol a person consumes and his or her blood cholesterol levels"

Maybe Nikhilvoid's comment was a little exaggerated but saying it's ABSOLUTELY FALSE?
Apr 19, 2009
304 posts
208 upvotes
Pyro wrote: Maybe Nikhilvoid's comment was a little exaggerated but saying it's ABSOLUTELY FALSE?