Sorry, this offer has expired. Set up a deal alert and get notified of future deals like this. Add a Deal Alert

Expired Hot Deals

Sorry, this offer has expired.
Set up a deal alert and get notified of future deals like this.
Set up a Deal Alert
MyProtein

Protein and other products on sale, 2.2lb for $14.69

• Last Updated:
  • Sep 8th, 2016 9:43 pm
Jun 30, 2016
28 posts
8 upvotes

Protein and other products on sale, 2.2lb for $14.69

Deal Link:
Savings:
70%
Expiry:
August 16, 2016
Retailer:
MyProtein
Hi everybody this is my first time posting here, I hope I'm doing it right :)

MyProtein has a sale up to 70% off that ends tomorrow at 12:00 pm!

http://ca.myprotein.com/us-offers/every ... unted.list?
40 replies
Deal Addict
Aug 25, 2009
2349 posts
2808 upvotes
Any recommendations on flavour? (or flavours to avoid?)
Sep 2, 2007
480 posts
181 upvotes
Anyone order from this site before? 5kg should be fine, no?

Due to Canadian customs regulations, Myprotein products may be regarded as Natural Health Products (NHPs), resulting in a maximum amount of 90 days’ worth of an individual product type in your order. Ordering more may result in a delayed customs clearance and/or a complete rejection of your package. We recommend checking how many days’ supply each unit provides before purchase, especially in relation to powders and pills/capsules

aviator_13 wrote: Any recommendations on flavour? (or flavours to avoid?)
These 11lb concentrates all cost $66.89

Banana
Natural Banana
Natural Strawberry
Pineapple
Stevia - Blueberry and Raspberry
Dec 25, 2005
46 posts
2 upvotes
there is a new sales, buy 2 get 1 free and free Canadian shipping over 100 right now.

Another thing I noticed was this statement: "Please note this nutritional information is taken from the 8.8lbs unflavored version. When choosing a flavored version it will reduce the protein content by approximately 3% for most flavors, however chocolate, due to the added cocoa, will reduce it by approximately 8%."