Expired Hot Deals

[NCIX] MASSIVE KANTO SPEAKERS / SUB IN-STORE SALE!!!

• Last Updated:
  • May 24th, 2017 5:38 pm
[OP]
Oct 17, 2016
32 posts
33 upvotes
ravi121 wrote:
May 16th, 2017 10:41 am
I have to highlight one issue here. I'm not an expert on speakers at all but last time when the YU4 was on sale, I bought it. The speakers shut down after around 40 or so minutes (did not see track of the time, as it happened when I was doing some research work and the music was playing on the side) automatically, particularly when on blue tooth. Also, the glossy catches the fingerprints easily. It is a leap of faith to buy them. Good luck!
Did you call their support? From all accounts their support is fantastic. I've read online where they have replaced speakers no questions asked. Stuff happens and defects happen. It's the world that we live in.
Variability wrote:
May 16th, 2017 10:47 am
Did they have it in stock or did you have to order them for a later date? I want the YU6 red glossy but it says pre-order...
I called before to check stock levels. I would suggest you do the same as well. You can also check to see if you go to the store to make a payment and see if they're willing to ship to your address afterwards. Technically, this is still being purchased "in-store". I wish I had more details for you, but I don't.
tictaq wrote:
May 16th, 2017 11:02 am
Is this for a pair or single?
Pair.
Deriot wrote:
May 16th, 2017 10:25 am
Does anyone have eyes on the 8-inch subwoofer prices? Been looking for a SUB8GW for like 2 years now.
Looks like they are not offering the SUB8, but rather the SUB6 instead.
Deal Addict
May 14, 2008
2210 posts
325 upvotes
I wish there was a way to get them without the risk of a restocking fee. Best Buy wouldn't price match.
Penalty Box
Mar 23, 2004
21447 posts
2312 upvotes