• Last Updated:
  • May 27th, 2018 9:26 am
[OP]
May 25, 2018
1 posts

Negligence

This is the first time I've ran into this in 25+ years.
I'm an IT consultant subcontracted to do a job. The main client is the Government of Canada. An IT resource firm won a bid to supply a consultant to do the work and they in turn issued the work to me.