Hi guys, I ordered the crystal skull shot glasses from the ohotdeal.com. The posting has disappeared and I am wondering if the site is a scam?
-
Jul 17th, 2012 04:30 PM #1
Ohotdeal.com
-
Sponsored Links - Join the RedFlagDeals.com community and remove this ad.
-
Aug 7th, 2012 03:56 AM #2Newbie
- Join Date
- Aug 6th, 2012
- Location
- CHARLESBOURG
- Posts
- 4
If there is contact info on this website? You should contact with them directly, via E-mail, or live chat...
-
Aug 7th, 2012 03:58 AM #3
EDIT: All In all, It's a scam.
They use GMAIL as a "Contact Us" email.
The badges at the bottom Is a picture and not really direct links or anything.
Claims to be from China although the website Is rented through GoDaddy and resides In the US.
They have 50% off sales for the S3 although they do admit It's NOT authentic, At least the honesty Is there.
I've said enough..
.
Last edited by Jimboski; Aug 7th, 2012 at 04:17 AM.
_______________
-
Aug 7th, 2012 04:54 AM #4
-
Aug 7th, 2012 04:58 AM #5
That's a lot of catalog to be a scam. It may turn out to be legit but always pay with PayPal if the site has no reputation.
-
Aug 7th, 2012 02:53 PM #6
I'll never know how some people find these random sites...
_______________
Horrible typos/grammar mistakes are due to autocorrect using the mobile site.
-
Aug 7th, 2012 03:22 PM #7
-
Aug 7th, 2012 05:12 PM #8
-
Aug 7th, 2012 05:13 PM #9
Search Forums
Reply With Quote
