• Dec 27th, 2011 8:03 am
Tags:
None
Apr 2, 2007
480 posts
10 upvotes

Pearson International airport - 20% off reduced rate parking lot

Hey everyone,

I didn't see this posted anywhere! I came across this coupon from the Greater Toronto Airports Authority. 20% off the reduced rate lot. Offer expires December 31, 2009. Lot has 24 hour LINK Train service to terminals 1 and 3.

$14 per day -->$11.20
$65 per week --> $52.00

Link to pdf: http://www.gtaa.com/local/files/en/Trav ... RRL-EN.pdf

coupon was found here: http://www.gtaa.com/en/travellers/airpo ... _rate_lot/

Cheers,
56 replies
Deal Addict
Dec 19, 2004
2937 posts
18 upvotes
Thanks, used these in the past with no problem - love the monorail!
this site is like a drug. Its forum is the drug dealer.
Deal Addict
Aug 27, 2003
1214 posts
96 upvotes
This seems to be a reoccurring coupon that they provide on the GTAA website every year. I've been using a similar 20% off reduced rate parking for the past 2 years.
Mar 27, 2006
102 posts
10 upvotes
mildlyaddicted wrote:
Mar 3rd, 2009 4:12 am
Hey everyone,

I didn't see this posted anywhere! I came across this coupon from the Greater Toronto Airports Authority. 20% off the reduced rate lot. Offer expires December 31, 2009. Lot has 24 hour LINK Train service to terminals 1 and 3.

$14 per day -->$11.20
$65 per week --> $52.00

Link to pdf: http://www.gtaa.com/local/files/en/Trav ... RRL-EN.pdf

coupon was found here: http://www.gtaa.com/en/travellers/airpo ... _rate_lot/

Cheers,
Last Xmas the reduced rate lot was full. A nice guy, standing at the gate, was handing out vouchers for free upgrade to the long term parking lot. I paid the same amount as the reduced rate (I used the 20% off coupon too).

I like some competitions.
Sep 27, 2005
924 posts
95 upvotes
Been this price for about 2 years.

Cheapest airport lot around and tram is a nice touch.

Always park here
Feb 24, 2005
757 posts
2 upvotes
Toronto
Is there any grace period for the parking lot