Careers

PEO Review Time

• Last Updated:
  • May 19th, 2017 8:10 pm
Mar 3, 2016
53 posts
3 upvotes
Dear Friends.

Hello. I am in the process of compiling documents to apply for P.Eng. I possess an undergraduate Mechanical Engineering Degree from Pakistan. I have around 15 years of backhome experience as well. Just want to know how my experience summary that i have to submit with application should look like, should it be just a resume, or elaborated version of resume or on an appropriate form which is available on PEO web site and wants us to split our experience under five headings mentioned there. Sometime i wonder if that particular form needs to be submitted once my academic evaluation is done and i am through to PPE. Please suggest as calling PEO i get different responses, sometime they say submit resume and PEO will ask if they need anything extra from you but the email they sent says that submit experience as dictated in the guide !!

Thanks
Apr 10, 2016
6 posts
1 upvote
ycanada wrote:
Apr 18th, 2016 6:31 pm
Dear Friends.

Hello. I am in the process of compiling documents to apply for P.Eng. I possess an undergraduate Mechanical Engineering Degree from Pakistan. I have around 15 years of backhome experience as well. Just want to know how my experience summary that i have to submit with application should look like, should it be just a resume, or elaborated version of resume or on an appropriate form which is available on PEO web site and wants us to split our experience under five headings mentioned there. Sometime i wonder if that particular form needs to be submitted once my academic evaluation is done and i am through to PPE. Please suggest as calling PEO i get different responses, sometime they say submit resume and PEO will ask if they need anything extra from you but the email they sent says that submit experience as dictated in the guide !!

Thanks