Sorry, this offer has expired. Set up a deal alert and get notified of future deals like this. Add a Deal Alert

Expired Hot Deals

Sorry, this offer has expired.
Set up a deal alert and get notified of future deals like this.
Set up a Deal Alert
Petro Canada

Petro Canada Car Wash Season Pass ($199 this year, up from $179 from last year) 5 Extra Days

• Last Updated:
  • Dec 31st, 2017 11:00 am
Dec 10, 2013
96 posts
24 upvotes
DOLLARD-DES-ORMEAUX
vkizzle wrote:

Automated cloth washes are cleaned out once every "NEVER".

That's not true. Petro Canada licensing requires the owner of the Petro Canada franchise to hire a maintenance guy to do the daily cleaning and general maintenance of the machine.

And the clothes are replaced every year.

Source: I worked in the car wash industry, and Petro Canada was one of my biggest customers.
Deal Addict
Jan 22, 2008
4175 posts
1483 upvotes
Calgary
As someone mentioned here thst I didn't know Shell also has this similar monthly pass which works out better for me because Petro with car washes are very far and Shell would be closer.

Wonder why Esso doesn't have this? Thats the closest to my house
Deal Guru
Feb 14, 2006
10084 posts
1418 upvotes
I washed my car at Warden and Steeles petro a few days ago and the wash left a ton of residue on my car which I've never seen before. It was like a film of soap or grime, which left my car windows pretty much at 75% visibility and I had to wash it by hand again today.

Don't know if it's a one time thing.

Besides that, I renewed my car wash pass for the winter again, split with 6 others. Good deal if you can find a group regardless to keep your car as salt-free as possible during the winter.
Deal Expert
Aug 22, 2011
41802 posts
30056 upvotes
Center of Universe
fromage1 wrote:
vkizzle wrote:

That's not true. Petro Canada licensing requires the owner of the Petro Canada franchise to hire a maintenance guy to do the daily cleaning and general maintenance of the machine.